• We are here to help : 1-888-551-0950, 1-813-344-0919
10%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here



Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

cancel
Request a Callback

4.9513 2.19
  • Gildan 5100P Heavy Cotton Toddler T-Shirt
  • Gildan 5100P Heavy Cotton Toddler T-Shirt
2
Gildan 5100P Heavy Cotton Toddler T Shirt

Gildan 5100P Heavy Cotton Toddler T Shirt

drop icon to show more
4.9/5 13 reviews
Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $3.24 $2.19
*Best Price When you buy 18 or more of Gildan 5100P in White
Qualifies for free ShipThis Item is eligible for Free Shipping Offer. Click for more information.
Style: 5100P


Easy Care
Washing
Crew
Regular (5-6oz)
100% Cotton
Casual Wear
Easy Tear

Product Description

  • Fabric: Preshrunk 100% cotton Jersey knit, 5.3 oz 
  • Side seams on size 2T seamless non topstitched 3/4"" collar taped neck and shoulders 
  • Double needle sleeve and bottom hems Quarter turned to eliminate center crease tear away label CPSIA tracking label compliant 
  • Available Sizes: 2T, 3T, 4T 

Gildan 5100P Heavy Cotton Toddler T Shirt
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Gildan 5100P Heavy Cotton Toddler T Shirt
Carter
Rating:
03/22/2018
These are great, Heavy shirts for projects. They hold up to washing well. Thanks ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Gildan 5100P Heavy Cotton Toddler T Shirt
Chloe
Rating:
08/09/2017
I bought it to doodle with washable marker and it works very well. The quality is very good. Ill buy it again.
0 likes
Gildan 5100P Heavy Cotton Toddler T Shirt
Stephanie Powers
Rating:
05/25/2017
NICE FIT
0 likes
Gildan 5100P Heavy Cotton Toddler T Shirt
Dominic
Rating:
01/06/2017
The shirt is soft and comfortable. The soft pink is a lovely shade. The fit is great, Nice and neat too. Thanks ApparelnBags to makes me elegant and nice.
0 likes
Gildan 5100P Heavy Cotton Toddler T Shirt
Xander
Rating:
08/14/2016
Soft and comfortable, Neat stitching, I love Gildan shirts. I received my shirt on time and was able to get it out and it fits great, Thanks to apparelnbags to maintained their standard.
0 likes
Gildan 5100P Heavy Cotton Toddler T Shirt
Ahmed
Rating:
11/22/2015
These t shirt is amazing, Soft and comfortable, It is great material and looks as expected.
0 likes
Gildan 5100P Heavy Cotton Toddler T Shirt
Cole
Rating:
08/22/2015
I love Gildan shirts and I received my shirt on time and was able to get it out to my customer quickly.Amazing and nice, Soft............
0 likes
Gildan 5100P Heavy Cotton Toddler T Shirt
Elsa
Rating:
06/15/2015
Just what i wanted for my little daughter. Very comfortable and durable fabric.
0 likes
Gildan 5100P Heavy Cotton Toddler T Shirt
Camila
Rating:
04/27/2015
I love Gildan shirts I received my shirt on time and was able to get it out to my customers quickly. Nice and neat quality stitching.
0 likes
Gildan 5100P Heavy Cotton Toddler T Shirt
Andrew
Rating:
03/02/2015
Good fit, Good color, Should have stuck to Hanes for softness. These are wearable and economical, but not comfy by any means. They will have to be washed several times to get closer to comfy , so....not the best choice for comfort and longevity of use.
0 likes
Gildan 5100P Heavy Cotton Toddler T Shirt
Allison
Rating:
02/04/2015
I am very much conscious about my baby girl skin once I read this Tee has a CPSIA Tracking label, then nothing can resist me to purchase this Tee for my girl it must be lead phthalate free
0 likes
Gildan 5100P Heavy Cotton Toddler T Shirt
Enchie
Rating:
05/20/2014
I bought this t-shirt for my little daughter, she really likes it. This fits well and the material is soft and comfortable.
0 likes
Loading
Top

Get Special Offers & More

Plus, you get 10% discount code for your next order.

Follow Us

© Copyright 2011-2018 ApparelnBags.com - All Rights Reserved.