• We are here to help : 1-888-551-0950, 1-813-344-0919
10%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here



Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

cancel
Request a Callback

4.9517 1.89
  • Gildan 5000B Youth 100% Cotton Tee
  • Gildan 5000B Youth 100% Cotton Tee
  • Gildan 5000B Youth 100% Cotton Tee
3
Gildan 5000B Youth 100% Cotton Tee

Gildan 5000B Youth 100% Cotton Tee

drop icon to show more
4.9/5 17 reviews
Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $3.54 $1.89
*Best Price When you buy 18 or more of Gildan 5000B in Natural
Qualifies for free ShipThis Item is eligible for Free Shipping Offer. Click for more information.
Style: 5000B


Easy Care
Washing
Crew
Regular (5-6oz)
100% Cotton
Performance
Athletic Wear
Tagged

Product Description

  • Fabric: 5.3 oz, Seamless double needle 3/4" collar
  • Gildan 5000B Youth 100% Cotton Tee is a perfect summer casual t shirt for your kids 
  • Loads of colors: This Gildan 5000B available in 34 amazing colors 
  • Preshrunk 100% cotton Jersey knit (blended cotton, Polyester in Heather and neon and Safety colors)
  • Taped neck and shoulders, Double needle sleeve and bottom hems
  • Quarter turned to eliminate center crease, CPSIA tracking label compliant
  • Available Size: XS, S, M, L, XL

Gildan 5000B Youth 100% Cotton Tee
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Gildan 5000B Youth 100% Cotton Tee
VSGL
Rating:
10/25/2018
Great product for 100 cotton. Little shrinkage.
0 likes
Gildan 5000B Youth 100% Cotton Tee
Olivia
Rating:
11/17/2017
Order went out right away ...appreciated that.
0 likes
Gildan 5000B Youth 100% Cotton Tee
Todd Williams
Rating:
08/30/2017
Nice heavy duty t-shirt. Perfect for our needs. Quick delivery.
0 likes
Gildan 5000B Youth 100% Cotton Tee
Writeguy Rich
Rating:
06/18/2017
Gildan shirts never disappoint. They are substantial, not thin like under shirts. Sizes are generous, and the color is beautiful. I used them to customize for a group road trip, and everyone loved them.great quality T-shirts
0 likes
Gildan 5000B Youth 100% Cotton Tee
Alanna
Rating:
04/30/2015
Its a good shirt and the fit was good. My son is 9. The only disappointment was about the color I felt it different as displayed in the picture. Otherwise, it is a good quality shirt, shipping was fast and the price is moderate.
0 likes
Gildan 5000B Youth 100% Cotton Tee
Margarita
Rating:
04/26/2015
This shirt is perfect for summer days it is a quality casual tee available in many attractive colors to choose from, the sizing is perfect and its soft material allows air flow in and gives a higher comfort level.
0 likes
Gildan 5000B Youth 100% Cotton Tee
Janae
Rating:
04/04/2015
This 100 cotton tee is lightweight, comfortable and durable with CPSIA tracking label which assure me that it does not contain any of the harmful material which causes harmful effect for my son. Nice shirt at affordable price.
0 likes
Gildan 5000B Youth 100% Cotton Tee
Kaleigh
Rating:
03/25/2015
I purchased this t-shirt for birthday party of my seven year old son, he loves this shirt a lot it is soft, comfortable and breathable. After washing It remains the same. Highly recommended.
0 likes
Gildan 5000B Youth 100% Cotton Tee
Reese
Rating:
03/05/2015
Available in so many colors so my son can pick of his own choice, good for casual wear very comfortable soft CPSIA label gives it extra marks.
0 likes
Gildan 5000B Youth 100% Cotton Tee
Moriah
Rating:
02/25/2015
It is lightweight, breathable cotton the perfect basic t-shirt keeps your comfort and your budget in mind. I have bought many shirts for my son and happy it really works well.
0 likes
Gildan 5000B Youth 100% Cotton Tee
Kacie
Rating:
02/13/2015
Looks good, fits well, comfortable material, priced right and remains the same after washing. My son likes it a lot. It offers a wide range of colors. Glad to receive it in a timely manner from ApparelnBags.com.
0 likes
Gildan 5000B Youth 100% Cotton Tee
Rocio
Rating:
01/21/2015
My daughter picked this tee out by herself, She wanted red and looks so cute in it. It fits nicely. Its perfect for playing and for casual wearing.
0 likes
Loading
Top

Get Special Offers & More

Plus, you get 10% discount code for your next order.

Follow Us

© Copyright 2011-2018 ApparelnBags.com - All Rights Reserved.