• We are here to help : 1-888-551-0950, 1-813-344-0919
10%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here



Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

cancel
Request a Callback

4.9536 5.27
  • Gildan 18000 Adult Sweatshirt
  • Gildan 18000 Adult Sweatshirt
  • Gildan 18000 Adult Sweatshirt
3
Gildan 18000 Adult Sweatshirt

Gildan 18000 Adult Sweatshirt

drop icon to show more
4.9/5 36 reviews
Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $10.56 $5.27
Logo Embroidered Price*: $28.17 $14.12
*Best Price When you buy 18 or more of Gildan 18000 in White
Qualifies for free ShipThis Item is eligible for Free Shipping Offer. Click for more information.
Style: 18000


Easy Care
Washing
Crew
Heavy (over 6oz)
50/50 Cotton/Poly
Outer Wear

Product Description

  • Fabric: 8 oz,. Preshrunk 50% cotton, 50% Polyester Fleece knit
  • Gildan 18000 Adult Sweatshirt is made up with heavy blend of Preshrunk 50/50 cotton, Polyester 
  • Load of colors: Available in 18 superb colors 
  • Air jet yarn for softer feel and reduced pilling
  • 1x1 Rib with Spandex, Double needle cuffs and waistband
  • Quarter turned to eliminate center crease
  • Available Size: S, M, L, XL, 2XL, 3XL, 4XL, 5XL

Gildan 18000 Adult Sweatshirt
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Gildan 18000 Adult Sweatshirt
Felix
Rating:
12/03/2018
This is an amazing sweatshirt. I initially purchased a Large. Its very soft, comfortable and warm. The sleeves are slightly longer, so even after a wash they still cover the wrist.
0 likes
Gildan 18000 Adult Sweatshirt
City Limitz
Rating:
11/29/2018
I order this product very often and it is exactly what I need
0 likes
Gildan 18000 Adult Sweatshirt
Kingsprintworks
Rating:
11/12/2018
Nice quality good price
0 likes
Gildan 18000 Adult Sweatshirt
Sunny B
Rating:
10/24/2018
Nice quality mid-weight sweatshirt. Minimal shrinkage when washed and dried in hot water.
0 likes
Gildan 18000 Adult Sweatshirt
Ivan
Rating:
10/19/2018
Excellent fit. The areas where the arms are sewn to the body of the sweatshirt are smaller in diameter, so it does not have a large bunch of fabric sagging in your underarm area. This feature also improves your range of motion.
0 likes
Gildan 18000 Adult Sweatshirt
Jordan
Rating:
07/31/2018
I like this sweatshirt, it is very comfortable and color are very attarctive
0 likes
Gildan 18000 Adult Sweatshirt
Eli
Rating:
06/05/2018
Nice sweatshirt, it is a very soft and simple design
0 likes
Gildan 18000 Adult Sweatshirt
Josh
Rating:
11/14/2017
Nice sweatshirt. It is very soft. Bought to have screen printed. Excited to see how it will look.
0 likes
Gildan 18000 Adult Sweatshirt
Stephanie Powers
Rating:
02/15/2017
Great Quality Fast Shipping Sizes are perfect!
0 likes
Gildan 18000 Adult Sweatshirt
Spencer
Rating:
05/26/2015
I bought two sweatshirts from ApparelnBags.com. These sweatshirts are warm and soft without being too heavy and theyre very comfortable. It has enough room inside and it allows easy movement. Highly recommended to others.
0 likes
Gildan 18000 Adult Sweatshirt
Edwin
Rating:
05/26/2015
Great shirt. It is very comfortable and warm. The quality is excellent and I will definitely order this brand again. Maybe a size smaller as I am short and this shirt was a tiny bit long for my short frame. But I am very pleased and will order again from this seller.
0 likes
Gildan 18000 Adult Sweatshirt
Ivan.Q
Rating:
05/22/2015
I love this sweatshirt. Perfect size and very comfortable. Will buy more in future. Reasonable price too. Good variety of colors, fast shipment. I am really happy with this sweatshirt.
0 likes
Loading
Top

Get Special Offers & More

Plus, you get 10% discount code for your next order.

Follow Us

© Copyright 2011-2018 ApparelnBags.com - All Rights Reserved.