• We are here to help : 1-888-551-0950, 1-813-344-0919
10%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here



Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

cancel
Request a Callback

4.8516 12.76
  • Gildan 12500 Hooded Sweatshirt
  • Gildan 12500 Hooded Sweatshirt
  • Gildan 12500 Hooded Sweatshirt
3
Gildan 12500 Hooded Sweatshirt

Gildan 12500 Hooded Sweatshirt

drop icon to show more
4.8/5 16 reviews
Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $24.42 $12.76
Logo Embroidered Price*: $42.79 $20.53
*Best Price When you buy 18 or more of Gildan 12500 in White
Qualifies for free ShipThis Item is eligible for Free Shipping Offer. Click for more information.
Style: 12500


Easy Care
Washing
Heavy (over 6oz)
50/50 Cotton/Poly
Outer Wear
Tagged

Product Description

  • Fabric: Preshrunk 50% cotton, 50% Polyester Fleece knit, 9.3 oz
  • DryBlend® technology delivers Moisture wicking properties
  • Air jet yarn for softer feel and reduced pilling
  • Double lined hood with matching Drawcord
  • 1x1 Rib with Spandex, Double needle cuffs and waistband
  • Available Sizes: S, M, L, XL, 2XL, 3XL

Buy Embroidered Polo : 
  • Logo Embroidery (One Logo - Typically on left chest) Price is included in price when you Buy Logo Embroidered polo
  • Logo is applied in our facilities based out of NC and TX.

Gildan 12500 Hooded Sweatshirt
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Gildan 12500 Hooded Sweatshirt
Paula
Rating:
11/07/2018
Good Quality of hoodie, its warm, comfortable and just for winters. I really like that just exactly what I wanted. Will buy this fall.
0 likes
Gildan 12500 Hooded Sweatshirt
Wanda Hunter
Rating:
11/23/2017
Was exactly what I needed as the orange was for safety reasons on a factory type floor. Will be able to be seen and the quality was very good.
0 likes
Gildan 12500 Hooded Sweatshirt
Katie
Rating:
11/08/2017
Great sweatshirt. Thicker than other Gildans. My customers prefer this hoodie
0 likes
Gildan 12500 Hooded Sweatshirt
Evan
Rating:
09/21/2017
Soft and comfortable, Very Happy with the Hoodies. Fit well and nice and warm. Thanks ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Gildan 12500 Hooded Sweatshirt
Nicholas
Rating:
11/21/2016
Great quality product, high quality I have washed this several times and it is holding its color and fits well and I would recommend to others, Thanks ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Gildan 12500 Hooded Sweatshirt
Jeremiah
Rating:
10/27/2016
Soft and comfortable, Nice and neat stitching makes this elegant and nice.Very soft and comfortable. I highly recommend getting this, Thanks ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Gildan 12500 Hooded Sweatshirt
Christian
Rating:
10/26/2016
Soft and comfortable, Vibrant colors, Nice look and feel, Reasonably priced when I purchased it, Thanks ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Gildan 12500 Hooded Sweatshirt
Brayden
Rating:
10/23/2016
Thanks ApparelnBags.Soft and comfortable, Delivery is ontime, This sweatshirt is comfortable and convenient. It fits very nicely.
0 likes
Gildan 12500 Hooded Sweatshirt
Hunter
Rating:
10/20/2016
Soft and comfortable, Fast delivery and its very soft, I will definitely buy another one.Delivery is on time, Thabks ApparelnBags to maintained their standard.
0 likes
Gildan 12500 Hooded Sweatshirt
Christopher
Rating:
10/19/2016
Soft and comfortable, Vibrant colors, Really good quality. Fast delivery. Good price. I immediately ordered another. Thank you ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Gildan 12500 Hooded Sweatshirt
Zachary
Rating:
10/17/2016
Vibrant colors makes this elegant and nice, Soft and comfortable, It is definitely a warm hoodie sweatshirt and great quality as always with Gildan, Thanks ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Gildan 12500 Hooded Sweatshirt
Connor
Rating:
10/09/2016
Soft and comfortable, Love this sweatshirt. Great fabric, Soft and high quality. I got the size large and it is big but I like a hoodie a little on the big size, Im planning order another one, Thanks ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Loading
Top

Get Special Offers & More

Plus, you get 10% discount code for your next order.

Follow Us

© Copyright 2011-2018 ApparelnBags.com - All Rights Reserved.