Internet Explorer is not Supported for our Website Apparelnbags.com. Please use Chrome, Microsoft Edge, Safari or Firefox to continue with your purchase.
GET 10% DISCOUNT
Register
with your social network
with facebook
with google

or


Already registered? Login here

We Ship World Wide
GET 15% DISCOUNT
Register

By Signing up via text, you agree to receive promotional, personalized marketing text messages from ApparelnBags at the cell phone used when signing up.

No. I'll stick with 10% email offer
We sent you a text

Reply 'Y' to confirm your subscription


Registration Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
We Ship World Wide
Sign In
with your social network
with facebook
with google

or

We Ship World Wide
Password Reset

Password reset instructions are sent to your email address. Please follow instructions to reset your password.


Continue Shopping    Login here
We sent you a text

Reply 'Y' to confirm your subscription


GET 15% DISCOUNT
Register

By Signing up via text, you agree to receive promotional, personalized marketing text messages from ApparelnBags at the cell phone used when signing up.

No. Thanks
0

Product Reviews

Filter by
Sort by
Maria James
Rating:
01/09/2021
I needed clear tote bags and decided on these customized ones, Im very happy with the customization and the quality so far. It appears to be durable and can hold a lot inside.
1 like
Luna
Rating:
01/02/2019
Im very happy with the quality of this product in this given price. The straps are good and heavy and outside pockets.
1 like
Shell
Rating:
12/06/2018
Im now a lover of this bag. It has a great capacity to hold numerous items.
1 like
Julianna
Rating:
11/27/2018
I love the look and the size of the bag, especially for the price. Its a pretty good tote bag. I am enjoying using it.
1 like
Krystal
Rating:
11/16/2018
I love the look of this tote bag. This bag is amazing. I have been searching tote bags over a year and now Ive found this high quality and perfect size tote bag! Amazing!
1 like
Barbara
Rating:
10/31/2018
Love these bags. Using them as brides and Bridesmaid gifts loaded with supplies for them to use as they get ready for the big event. Great size and great quality.
1 like
Angela R.
Rating:
10/27/2018
This tote is a great value The zipper compartments are great for our team parents. They love the quality design. I ordered in teal black. Both colors are very nice
1 like
Nancy
Rating:
10/25/2018
A good quality sturdy bag. I used it on a cruise and it was perfect to keep everything I needed with me on the ship. This is a great product for a super price.
1 like
Terre S
Rating:
08/14/2018
Great quality and HUGE tote with lots of room. The pocket is large enough for me embroider on it.
1 like
Helen
Rating:
08/02/2018
Great quality and lovely look.I was going through this website and loved three items that I ordered including this bag. Gotta admit I happy with their service. Will use apparelnbags for my future purchases
1 like
Samantha
Rating:
08/01/2018
I am very happy with this bag considering its price as compared to other tote bags. I plan to order more of these soon.I find this tote really convenient for bringing anything I need along with me. Received my order on time so I am pleased with ApparelnBags
1 like
Yolanda
Rating:
06/26/2015
This bag is well made for the price. I can take it for my everyday needs and also take it for travelling to carry handy things. My only issue is the place of the outside mesh pockets. They are attached only from the front side so when I place an item in it the bag teeters to the side. It becomes extremely annoying when you have a water bottle in the mesh pockets and the bag keeps falling over other items. If they cover the entire end of the bag, then it provides some extra strength.
1 like
Loading

Get 10% off
X