facebook
Internet Explorer is not Supported for our Website Apparelnbags.com. Please use Chrome, Microsoft Edge, Safari or Firefox to continue with your purchase.
  • We are here to help. Call now to speak with an expert : (888) 551-0950
15%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here

Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

0
4.9512 2.06
Gemline 4921 Cinchpack - Shop at ApparelnBags.com

Gemline 4921 Cinchpack - User Reviews

drop icon to show more
4.9/5 12 reviews
Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $2.58 $1.81
Style: 4921


Washing
Easy Care
Tagged

Product Description

Gemline 4921 Cinchpack - User Reviews
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Gemline 4921 Cinchpack - User Reviews
Leonardo
Rating:
04/07/2015
This Cinchpack is easy to carry and it looks smart. It can carry all my books to school and durable too. I am satisfied with the product.
0 likes
Gemline 4921 Cinchpack - User Reviews
Lorenzo
Rating:
03/09/2015
A simple and easy to carry cinch pack,have a lot of space to keep my books with sturdy stitching with comfortable straps to hang It on shoulders,easy to wash as well.I have bought it in red color it looks great with my outfit.
0 likes
Gemline 4921 Cinchpack - User Reviews
Anthony
Rating:
02/05/2015
The bag felt so terrific, Amazing look, Nice quality and I love this brand.Thanks and again Thanks.
0 likes
Gemline 4921 Cinchpack - User Reviews
Pedro
Rating:
01/29/2015
I am a college student and I bought this bag which covers all my requirements. Smart bag at affordable prices. Must buy this from ApparelnBags.com.
0 likes
Gemline 4921 Cinchpack - User Reviews
Dallan
Rating:
10/26/2014
Storage capacity is amazing and color are vibrant, Nice and economical bag.
0 likes
Gemline 4921 Cinchpack - User Reviews
Debojyoti Sanyal
Rating:
04/27/2014
These Cinch pack are economical in price and perfect in size, I love this bag and I will continue shopping again.
0 likes
Gemline 4921 Cinchpack - User Reviews
Ben Willey
Rating:
02/06/2014
Great Cinch Pack, The quality can not beat this bag at such a great price.Thanks.
0 likes
Gemline 4921 Cinchpack - User Reviews
yllka Xerax.
Rating:
01/06/2014
It's lightweight, Easy to pack, carry, and if it gets lost or damaged, I love these bags!
0 likes
Gemline 4921 Cinchpack - User Reviews
Andrian Jegs
Rating:
12/12/2013
These backpacks are perfect size for a trip. I like it. It's very useful and the color is true to on line description. I have used the bag for 3 months so far and It appears to be quiet durable and Its good.
0 likes
Gemline 4921 Cinchpack - User Reviews
Samantha Marinier.
Rating:
11/12/2013
Great price, Excellent shipment, This bag pack is the perfect size for a trip.
0 likes
Gemline 4921 Cinchpack - User Reviews
Carmen
Rating:
11/07/2013
I am very pleased with this bag for the price. Much thicker and sturdier than I expected. Ordered for gym bag. I will definitely purchase again.
0 likes
Gemline 4921 Cinchpack - User Reviews
Sandra
Rating:
09/02/2013
This is great bag, durable and cheap and doesn't looks cheap. Shipped in time, will continue shopping from apparelnbags,
0 likes
Loading