• Customer Service will Re-open at 9 AM EST
REQUEST A CALLBACK
10%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here



Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

REQUEST A CALLBACK
cancel
Request a Callback

4.9524 2.42
Gemline 115 Economy Tote

Gemline 115 Economy Tote

drop icon to show more
4.9/5 24 reviews
Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $3.58 $2.42
Logo Embroidered Price*: $18.58 $8.10
*Best Price When you buy 18 or more of Gemline 115 in Black
Qualifies for free ShipThis Item is eligible for Free Shipping Offer. Click for more information.
Style: 115


Easy Care
Washing
Regular (5-6oz)
100% Cotton
Canvas
Bags
Tagged

Product Description

  • Fabric: 5 oz, 100% cotton Canvas
  • Value priced sturdy cotton tote
  • Open top, 26" shoulder straps, Self-fabric handles
  • This product is kid-friendly/CPSIA compliant
  • Available Sizes: One Size

 



Buy Embroidered Polo : 
  • Logo Embroidery (One Logo - Typically on left chest) Price is included in price when you Buy Logo Embroidered polo
  • Logo is applied in our facilities based out of NC and TX.

Gemline 115 Economy Tote
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Gemline 115 Economy Tote
Julianne
Rating:
04/22/2015
I bought first time online bag from ApparelnBags.com and was worried about the quality as I did not check it by myself, but when I received it and used it, my all doubts clear. This is a wonderful bag to carry all day essential. I will buy again as it got the bag at competitive rates from this store.
0 likes
Gemline 115 Economy Tote
Sharon
Rating:
04/08/2015
This is one of the best tote bag that I have ever purchased. I selected the natural and navy tote bag because it easily matches with my outfits and I received good compliments for these bags. The pricing and delivery services are really good. Now I will buy anything from the same store.
0 likes
Gemline 115 Economy Tote
Whitney
Rating:
03/25/2015
Wow, what a bag, the quality of the material and stitching of the bag are excellent. I love this bag and it is my all purpose bag. I can take it to my friends, casual party and hold my essential in it. Happy with the fast shipment and affordable prices.
0 likes
Gemline 115 Economy Tote
Pamela
Rating:
03/04/2015
I was planning for a trip to my uncles home, and for that I need a bag to carry my essential and I decided to buy this bag. This is strong and durable bag with long handles which make it easy to hang it properly. The quality of the bag is very nice. Recommended to all my friends. Must buy this.
0 likes
Gemline 115 Economy Tote
Jeanine
Rating:
02/17/2015
These bags are the perfect choice for our craft activities. An iron-on transfer and embroidery pens gave every one her own unique bag and the price fit the crafting budget Lightweight and generously sized, this washable bag will travel easily for shopping trips or a tour to the botanical gardens The long straps slide briskly up over a shoulder or hang from a wheelchair or walker handles as convenient accessories with an artistic flair
0 likes
Gemline 115 Economy Tote
Marisol
Rating:
02/11/2015
I was searching a high quality bag in less price and I get it from ApparelnBags.com. This tote bag has great size and I love the colors. I use this as my work bag to carry all of my stuff. Very nice product by Gemline.
0 likes
Gemline 115 Economy Tote
Sylvia
Rating:
01/29/2015
Nice value for the money. Roomy, durable, available in attractive colors and the more important it is inexpensive too.
0 likes
Gemline 115 Economy Tote
Robyn
Rating:
01/18/2015
Great bag Great size Durable and good looking too. Just what I was looking for, to take it to my gym with all my gym accessories. Great bag.
0 likes
Gemline 115 Economy Tote
Mason
Rating:
12/06/2014
These tote is amazing in size, Nice quality and economical and web site is amazing.
0 likes
Gemline 115 Economy Tote
Vera
Rating:
12/03/2014
Its a wonderful tote bag in less price, with lots of space inside. I use this bag to carry my books and sometimes to take it to market for purchasing weekly grocery and this bag works really well. The handles are strong and good in length to carry on shoulder easily. Highly recommend to others.
0 likes
Gemline 115 Economy Tote
Meghan
Rating:
11/23/2014
The economy tote bag is nice and roomy, but it does not have any pocket outside and I need it the most to carry my cell and other things. Otherwise, it is very well made.
0 likes
Gemline 115 Economy Tote
Gina
Rating:
08/19/2014
This is a nice bag, I carry this bag with my university books and it is durable with sturdy stitching and cotton fabric. The price of the bag is also cheaper. I bought this in red color and happy with this bag. Highly recommended.
0 likes
Loading
Top

Get Special Offers & More

Plus, you get 10% discount code for your next order.

Follow Us

© Copyright 2011-2018 ApparelnBags.com - All Rights Reserved.