Internet Explorer is not Supported for our Website Apparelnbags.com. Please use Chrome, Microsoft Edge, Safari or Firefox to continue with your purchase.
GET 10% DISCOUNT
Register
with your social network
with facebook
with google

or


Already registered? Login here

GET 15% DISCOUNT
Register

By Signing up via text, you agree to receive promotional, personalized marketing text messages from ApparelnBags at the cell phone used when signing up.

No. I'll stick with 10% email offer
We sent you a text

Reply 'Y' to confirm your subscription


Registration Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Sign In
with your social network
with facebook
with google

or

Password Reset

Password reset instructions are sent to your email address. Please follow instructions to reset your password.


Continue Shopping    Login here
0
4.9542 2.53
Gemline 115 Economy Tote - Shop at ApparelnBags.com Roll mouse over to zoom image

Gemline 115 Economy Tote - User Reviews

4.9/5 42 reviews
Sales for Items designed to touch an intimate part are final.
Blank Price*: $3.62 $2.53
Promoted Price*: $8.81 $3.95
Style: 115


Easy Care
Washing
Regular (5-6oz)
Cotton
Canvas
Tagged
RecommendedTags
RecommendedTags
Description
Product Features
Easy Care
Washing
Regular (5-6oz)
Cotton
Canvas
Tagged
RecommendedTags
RecommendedTags

Gemline 115 Economy Tote - User Reviews
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Gemline 115 Economy Tote - User Reviews
Carrie H.
Rating:
01/25/2021
I brought these customized tote bags for my children and nieces for going back to school. I had customized their names on them. These bags are a perfect size and they are of nice quality.
0 likes
Gemline 115 Economy Tote - User Reviews
Lymer
Rating:
01/14/2021
I bought these customized tote bags for a vacation, I was surprised at how sturdy they were and how much they could fit. The zipper top is also very handy and keeps things from falling out and makes your stuff look a little more organized. I do not know how they will hold up over the long term but so far so good.
0 likes
Gemline 115 Economy Tote - User Reviews
Malissa B.
Rating:
11/23/2020
I bought these customized totes as a Christmas gift for my friends. I had customized their names on them. This bag is extremely well made, I am super satisfied with this transaction and definitely be back for more.
0 likes
Gemline 115 Economy Tote - User Reviews
Kristen S
Rating:
09/25/2020
Perfect for carrying small items while these are not thick tote bags, I bought these bags customized for my customers with there own designs. They like it a lot.
0 likes
Gemline 115 Economy Tote - User Reviews
Maria
Rating:
07/17/2020
These bags are a great deal. They are very ideal for family reunions or any social gathering you want to give a gift to. Great value for money. Will definitely purchase again
0 likes
Gemline 115 Economy Tote - User Reviews
Liana
Rating:
07/16/2020
Great bags and nobody could beat the price Customized these bags for customers and they loved it Will order again.
0 likes
Gemline 115 Economy Tote - User Reviews
Hannah
Rating:
07/15/2020
These bags are great for so many things. I use them for groceries, going to the pool, or when I need an extra bag to carry items to work. They are durable and light weight. I am very impressed with the quality.
0 likes
Gemline 115 Economy Tote - User Reviews
Victoria
Rating:
07/14/2020
We got these to send bottles and extra things to and from daycare. They are a good size and easy to throw in the wash to keep clean each day. We wash each about once a week and they are holding up really well so far.
0 likes
Gemline 115 Economy Tote - User Reviews
Stacey
Rating:
07/13/2020
I bought these tote bags and customized it for my daughter, theyre nice high quality and Id recommend these to people looking for a sturdy good material.
0 likes
Gemline 115 Economy Tote - User Reviews
Karen
Rating:
07/12/2020
These are great and sturdy bags. Got them for my ten years olds birthday party and printed each boys name on them. They liked it a lot. Great Purchase
0 likes
Gemline 115 Economy Tote - User Reviews
Rebecca
Rating:
07/11/2020
These tote bags are of great quality Theyre really sturdy worked perfectly for the project I had in mind. Ill definitely be ordering more of them when I need them for another project.
0 likes
Gemline 115 Economy Tote - User Reviews
Ella Searcy
Rating:
05/20/2020
The product was exactly as expected and arrived earlier than anticipated. I will order again without a doubt.
0 likes
Loading

Get 10% off
X