Internet Explorer is not Supported for our Website Apparelnbags.com. Please use Chrome, Microsoft Edge, Safari or Firefox to continue with your purchase.
GET 10% DISCOUNT
Register
with your social network
with facebook
with google

or


Already registered? Login here

We Ship World Wide
GET 15% DISCOUNT
Register

By Signing up via text, you agree to receive promotional, personalized marketing text messages from ApparelnBags at the cell phone used when signing up.

No. I'll stick with 10% email offer
We sent you a text

Reply 'Y' to confirm your subscription


Registration Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
We Ship World Wide
Sign In
with your social network
with facebook
with google

or

We Ship World Wide
Password Reset

Password reset instructions are sent to your email address. Please follow instructions to reset your password.


Continue Shopping    Login here
We sent you a text

Reply 'Y' to confirm your subscription


GET 15% DISCOUNT
Register

By Signing up via text, you agree to receive promotional, personalized marketing text messages from ApparelnBags at the cell phone used when signing up.

No. Thanks
0

Product Reviews

Port Authority J317 Mens Core Soft Shell Jacket
Judith A.
ranked 5/5 05/01/2021
This jacket was perfect for embroidery. The quality of the material and the fit were excellent. My customer was happy and will be ordering again. Great product. Highly recommended.
Port Authority L317 Women Ladies Core Soft Shell Jacket
Judith A.
ranked 5/5 05/01/2021
Great jacket for embroidery. The quality is great and the color was perfect. Customer is happy. I recommend this product.
Columbia 5343 Ladies Kruser Ridge Soft Shell
Sharon
ranked 5/5 10/28/2020
I love my jacket It is so warm and comfortable I will be ordering more. I order a medium. The fit is perfect. Its not too tight or too loose, its just right.
Columbia 6747 Mens Cathedral Peak II Vest
Sarah
ranked 5/5 10/28/2020
I had bought it as a gift for my husband on his birthday and embroidered his name on it. My husband loves it and wears it all the time. It is a great winter jacket and a great layering piece for trips.
Port Authority J7490 Reversible Charger Vest
Alba Ochoa
ranked 5/5 10/27/2020
Great product and even better pricing. Everything delivered immediately and on time. Will definitely continue to order from them again.
Port Authority L317 Women Ladies Core Soft Shell Jacket
Lacey
ranked 4/5 07/03/2020
Love the womens fit however if you are very hippy you might want to get the unisex fit. Fits snug around the hips but more lose around shoulder and chest.
Port Authority J317 Mens Core Soft Shell Jacket
Lacey
ranked 5/5 07/03/2020
Good jacket. Reasonable priced. Has inside pockets and its nice and warm. The dark charcoal color is a nice unique color. I would recommend.
Port Authority L232 Ladies Sweater Fleece Jacket
Kristi Greene
ranked 4/5 01/02/2020
This product is well made, nice looking and comfortable. I am very pleased with this purchase.
Port Authority L317 Women Ladies Core Soft Shell Jacket
DJ
ranked 5/5 12/25/2019
These are classy and comfortable. Buy one size up, two if you are big breasted.
Port Authority J317 Mens Core Soft Shell Jacket
DJ
ranked 5/5 12/25/2019
5 Stars, i would give 10 stars if i could. Nuf said
Columbia 5343 Ladies Kruser Ridge Soft Shell
Jessica
ranked 5/5 12/09/2019
This jacket fits perfectly and was exactly what I expected. It kept me warm and comfortable. True to size to my size. Highly Recommended!
Port Authority L901 Ladies Collective Soft Shell Jacket
Aide Lizeth Franco
ranked 5/5 11/29/2019
Nice Jacket with a perfect cut
1 2 3 4 5 ...13 Next Page

Get 10% off
X