• We are here to help : 1-888-551-0950, 1-813-344-0919
10%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here



Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

cancel
Request a Callback

4.8514 3.20
Econscious EC8056 Organic Cotton Eco Promo Tote

Econscious EC8056 Organic Cotton Eco Promo Tote

drop icon to show more
4.8/5 14 reviews
Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $4.74 $3.20
Logo Embroidered Price*: $19.80 $8.98
*Best Price When you buy 18 or more of econscious EC8056 in Natural
Qualifies for free ShipThis Item is eligible for Free Shipping Offer. Click for more information.
Style: EC8056


Washing
100% Cotton
Bags
Tagged

Product Description

  • Attractive colors: Econscious EC8056 Organic Cotton Eco Promo Tote is available in 3 amazing colors
  • Seriously green featuring low impact to environments
  • Open main compartment with self fabric straps
  • Made with 100% organic cotton
  • Its dimensions (Inches): 13.5 W X 15.5 H
  • Sizes: One Size

Buy Embroidered: 
  • Logo Embroidery (One Logo) Price is included in price when you Buy Logo Embroidered
  • Logo is applied in our facilities based out of NC and TX.

Econscious EC8056 Organic Cotton Eco Promo Tote
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Econscious EC8056 Organic Cotton Eco Promo Tote
Deborah
Rating:
11/22/2018
I used these totes as trick or treat bags, very sturdy and was able to fill to the very top with heavy candy. Also, they are super easy to decorate. Great purchase.
0 likes
Econscious EC8056 Organic Cotton Eco Promo Tote
Meranda
Rating:
06/28/2015
Nice, durable bag with sturdy stitching have lots of space inside to carry fruits, vegetables, other eatable, books, clothes and a lot more.
0 likes
Econscious EC8056 Organic Cotton Eco Promo Tote
Deana
Rating:
06/11/2015
100% cotton tote perfect for grocery needs and also a great impact to the environment. I bought it from ApparelnBags.com and received it timely. Good to see the bag it was same as displayed in the picture.
0 likes
Econscious EC8056 Organic Cotton Eco Promo Tote
Kalie
Rating:
05/28/2015
This is a great, durable, all-purpose tote bag that I use for groceries, carrying books, etc. Exactly what I was expecting. Thanks to ApparelnBags.com for the reasonable price and fastest delivery services. Will buy more items from the same seller in future.
0 likes
Econscious EC8056 Organic Cotton Eco Promo Tote
Jodie
Rating:
05/19/2015
My mother gave me this bag and it is really awesome. Strong, durable and have ample room to carry a lot of things. I use it for my daily shopping needs
0 likes
Econscious EC8056 Organic Cotton Eco Promo Tote
Aubree.W
Rating:
05/04/2015
A nice tote it covers all my basic shopping needs one thing which I feel is this all available colors are dull I want it in a bright color but other than this its a great tote at affordable prices.
0 likes
Econscious EC8056 Organic Cotton Eco Promo Tote
Lidia
Rating:
04/17/2015
A very nice and sturdy cotton tote, carrying groceries, books and many more which I want to carry with me throughout the day. It can be washed easily. I will buy another bag in black color from the same seller ApparelnBags.com.
0 likes
Econscious EC8056 Organic Cotton Eco Promo Tote
Jamila
Rating:
03/07/2015
A perfect size and super sturdy cotton tote fits loads of groceries.
0 likes
Econscious EC8056 Organic Cotton Eco Promo Tote
Amani
Rating:
02/23/2015
What a nice bag for the price with very good quality. Its a market bag and a road trip bag too for holding everything from water bottle to snacks and anything else, it is made up of durable cotton and it runs for a long time. Highly recommended.
0 likes
Econscious EC8056 Organic Cotton Eco Promo Tote
Brea
Rating:
01/14/2015
This bag is just the right size for what I needed, not too big and not too small, great for everyday purposes nice soft cotton material can be washed easily as well.
0 likes
Econscious EC8056 Organic Cotton Eco Promo Tote
Lisa Edward
Rating:
04/03/2014
The colors and styles of tote is marvelous, Nice quality bag and durable too.They were great! Pretty decent quality for the price.
0 likes
Econscious EC8056 Organic Cotton Eco Promo Tote
Thomas Ritchie.
Rating:
02/12/2014
I love this bag, This is big in size and having a capacity.Great product I ever had.
0 likes
Loading
Top

Get Special Offers & More

Plus, you get 10% discount code for your next order.

Follow Us

© Copyright 2011-2018 ApparelnBags.com - All Rights Reserved.