• Customer Service will Re-open at 9 AM EST
REQUEST A CALLBACK
10%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here



Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

REQUEST A CALLBACK
cancel
Request a Callback

4.959 7.09
Econscious EC8001 Organic Cotton Large Twill Tote

Econscious EC8001 Organic Cotton Large Twill Tote

drop icon to show more
4.9/5 9 reviews
Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $10.50 $7.09
Logo Embroidered Price*: $25.50 $13.11
*Best Price When you buy 18 or more of econscious EC8001 in Oyster
Qualifies for free ShipThis Item is eligible for Free Shipping Offer. Click for more information.
Style: EC8001


Easy Care
Washing
100% Cotton
Bags

Product Description

  • Open main compartment, Self fabric straps
  • Lowest Environmental Impact, Seriously Green
  • 100% organic cotton,  8 oz
  • Available Sizes: One Size

Buy Embroidered: 
  • Logo Embroidery (One Logo - Typically on left chest) Price is included in price when you Buy Logo Embroidered
  • Logo is applied in our facilities based out of NC and TX.

Econscious EC8001 Organic Cotton Large Twill Tote
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Econscious EC8001 Organic Cotton Large Twill Tote
Jeremiah
Rating:
01/17/2018
Arrived on time and as advertised, Except I was looking for a much thicker material. Thanks ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Econscious EC8001 Organic Cotton Large Twill Tote
Madelyn
Rating:
07/02/2017
The bags are too small for grocery shopping. They are well constructed but too small for usefullness. Thanks ApprelnBags.
0 likes
Econscious EC8001 Organic Cotton Large Twill Tote
Audrey
Rating:
11/20/2016
Amazing quality, This is a fantastic bag. I have two. I live in an apartment and I use one to take things out to my car and one to bring in. It is light weight and comfortable over my shoulder. It holds a lot from groceries to books, etc, etc, etc. It is a GREAT GIFT. Thank you for making it, I love it.
0 likes
Econscious EC8001 Organic Cotton Large Twill Tote
Jordan
Rating:
06/06/2016
These totes are in good quality, Fair price. I bought this to add my own decorations on it and its perfect, Its difficult for me to search in different sides but thanks to ApparelnBags to save my time.
0 likes
Econscious EC8001 Organic Cotton Large Twill Tote
Samson
Rating:
11/03/2015
I would recommend this again and again, All the ladies loved them. They are great quality product, Soft and comfortable, Neat and nice stitching too, Thanks to ApparelnBags with economical price.
0 likes
Econscious EC8001 Organic Cotton Large Twill Tote
Jayden
Rating:
03/11/2015
Perfect bag for travel, Shopping, School or work commute. I Love the thick material, size and shape and the shoulder strap, Great product and amazing delivery too,
0 likes
Econscious EC8001 Organic Cotton Large Twill Tote
Bernardo
Rating:
02/20/2015
Great large size, very soft organic cotton, VERY durable and well made. I can carry all of my groceries in this and it doesnt struggle a bit. This will be in my grocery shopping future for a long time
0 likes
Econscious EC8001 Organic Cotton Large Twill Tote
Ava
Rating:
02/03/2015
Well , I am very conscious about the environment so I cant stop myself to buy this organic bag bc of twill fabric it has so much strength also as it is a woven bag so I can wash it as well.
0 likes
Econscious EC8001 Organic Cotton Large Twill Tote
Fanny Hidalgo
Rating:
11/06/2013
Great tote.. perfect size.. highly quality material.
0 likes
Loading
Top

Get Special Offers & More

Plus, you get 10% discount code for your next order.

Follow Us

© Copyright 2011-2018 ApparelnBags.com - All Rights Reserved.