• We are here to help : 1-888-551-0950, 1-813-344-0919
10%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here



Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

cancel
Request a Callback

4.8511 12.78
  • District DM444 Ladies T-Shirt
  • District DM444 Ladies T-Shirt
  • District DM444 Ladies T-Shirt
3
District DM444 Ladies Tri-Blend Lace T-Shirt

District DM444 Ladies Tri-Blend Lace T-Shirt

drop icon to show more
4.8/5 11 reviews
Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $15.98 $12.78
*Best Price When you buy 18 or more of District DM444 in Charcoal Heather
Qualifies for free ShipThis Item is eligible for Free Shipping Offer. Click for more information.
Style: DM444


Washing
Scoop
Light (under 5oz)
Fashion Wear
Casual Wear
Tagless/Printed

Product Description

  • Lace insets down the shoulders and arms add a feminine touch to this heathered tee, 4.4 ounce
  • 50/38/12 poly, Ring spun Combed cotton, Rayon, 30 singles
  • 80/20 cotton, Poly lace insets Tri-Blend fabric infuses each garment with unique character
  • Please allow for slight color variations
  • Sizes: XS, S, M, L, XL, XXL, 3XL, 4XL

District DM444 Ladies Tri-Blend Lace T-Shirt
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
District DM444 Ladies Tri-Blend Lace T-Shirt
Linda
Rating:
08/28/2016
This was the first time i have ordered this style without trying it and i am so happy. It arrived on time, the fit ,quality and the price is great. I would definitely order this again
0 likes
District DM444 Ladies Tri-Blend Lace T-Shirt
Molly R.
Rating:
07/22/2016
Great quality tee the color selection is also good but I prefer having the fuchsia one. I loved it. Thanks
0 likes
District DM444 Ladies Tri-Blend Lace T-Shirt
Tracey
Rating:
06/18/2016
The material and size was as expected. This tee is perfect for my needs Great fabric quality and perfect for everyday use.
0 likes
District DM444 Ladies Tri-Blend Lace T-Shirt
Jessica
Rating:
05/28/2016
Love it so much..... Ordered this in another color. Fit was as expected. Delivery was fast too
0 likes
District DM444 Ladies Tri-Blend Lace T-Shirt
Dennis
Rating:
04/28/2016
My wife really likes these T-shirts, fix well, soft material. Received item quickly as well.
0 likes
District DM444 Ladies Tri-Blend Lace T-Shirt
Jonathan
Rating:
03/21/2016
Good value and price was reasonable. Im very happy with all my orders. It was a better experience with this seller
0 likes
District DM444 Ladies Tri-Blend Lace T-Shirt
Joulie
Rating:
03/06/2016
Good price, well made. Good choice for my wife. District Made is a brand you know, and is affordable.
0 likes
District DM444 Ladies Tri-Blend Lace T-Shirt
Jenelia
Rating:
01/19/2016
These tee shirts fit perfectly and are very comfortable. I recommend these to others. Will definitely buy these again.
0 likes
District DM444 Ladies Tri-Blend Lace T-Shirt
Janny
Rating:
01/13/2016
These are great quality tshirts and they are great for working out or casual use. I feel comfortable in them.
0 likes
District DM444 Ladies Tri-Blend Lace T-Shirt
Joanna
Rating:
08/21/2015
These are great quality tee. They are really comfortable. They wash up great and have had no problem with shrinkage. Love it. Thanks
0 likes
District DM444 Ladies Tri-Blend Lace T-Shirt
Judy
Rating:
05/08/2015
Love this tshirt Great price and very cute. Im very pleased with it. Bought it a second time in a different color cause I like it very much.
0 likes
Loading
Top

Get Special Offers & More

Plus, you get 10% discount code for your next order.

Follow Us

© Copyright 2011-2018 ApparelnBags.com - All Rights Reserved.