• We are here to help : 1-888-551-0950, 1-813-344-0919
10%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here



Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

cancel
Request a Callback

4.8513 11.18
  • District DM424 Ladies Bling T-Shirt
  • District DM424 Ladies Bling T-Shirt
  • District DM424 Ladies Bling T-Shirt
3
District DM424 Ladies Bling T-Shirt

District DM424 Ladies Bling T-Shirt

drop icon to show more
4.8/5 13 reviews
Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $13.98 $11.18
*Best Price When you buy 18 or more of District DM424 in Frost Grey/Black
Qualifies for free ShipThis Item is eligible for Free Shipping Offer. Click for more information.
Style: DM424


Washing
Scoop
Light (under 5oz)
Ring Spun Cotton/Poly
Fashion Wear
Casual Wear
Tagless/Printed

Product Description

  • Contrast studs at the shoulders punch up this tee with a bold look, 3.5 ounce
  • 60/40 ring spun cotton, Poly, 40 singles 
  • Sizes: XS, S, M, L, XL, XXL, 3XL, 4XL

District DM424 Ladies Bling T-Shirt
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
District DM424 Ladies Bling T-Shirt
Katherine R Seigler
Rating:
01/03/2017
Love the material, very comfortable, excellent value Thank you
0 likes
District DM424 Ladies Bling T-Shirt
Loretta Braun
Rating:
11/13/2016
I love this shirt fits as planned an is so comfortable i will be ordering more in different colors , works great for work or just sitting at home.
0 likes
District DM424 Ladies Bling T-Shirt
Jennifer
Rating:
09/09/2016
Excellent price. Extremely comfortable tshirt at just the right weight, casual use.
0 likes
District DM424 Ladies Bling T-Shirt
Jaqueline
Rating:
08/06/2016
This is a very comfortable and great looking tee. It fits perfectly and is very stunning, which makes me looking cool.
0 likes
District DM424 Ladies Bling T-Shirt
Marcia
Rating:
07/01/2016
These are my favorite t-shirts. They are well-constructed, good quality and hold up well. Really an awesome product for the price.
0 likes
District DM424 Ladies Bling T-Shirt
Angela
Rating:
05/16/2016
These tshirts are amazingly soft and comfortable. The fabric is great and very well fitted.
0 likes
District DM424 Ladies Bling T-Shirt
Carol
Rating:
04/28/2016
I would recommend this tee, because it is made of quality material and is a good shape though.
0 likes
District DM424 Ladies Bling T-Shirt
Jennifer
Rating:
04/17/2016
This tshirt has a beautiful design and color and the material is nice and soft. It fits me perfectly and looks great. Cant go wrong with this purchase.
0 likes
District DM424 Ladies Bling T-Shirt
Thomas
Rating:
10/25/2015
I was getting this tee as a gift for my wife and she really likes it.
0 likes
District DM424 Ladies Bling T-Shirt
John
Rating:
10/01/2015
I bought these for my wife and she really like it. These are great for the price. Weve bought two tees and waiting on two more.
0 likes
District DM424 Ladies Bling T-Shirt
Laura
Rating:
09/06/2015
Very fine item. no issues.. Thank you
0 likes
District DM424 Ladies Bling T-Shirt
Rita
Rating:
07/15/2015
I love this tee very much. it looks great. Product came on time, fits great, exactly as described.
0 likes
Loading
Top

Get Special Offers & More

Plus, you get 10% discount code for your next order.

Follow Us

© Copyright 2011-2018 ApparelnBags.com - All Rights Reserved.