• We are here to help : 1-888-551-0950, 1-813-344-0919
10%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here



Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

cancel
Request a Callback

4.9517 5.58
  • District DT237 Juniors Racerback Tank
  • District DT237 Juniors Racerback Tank
  • District DT237 Juniors Racerback Tank
3
District DT237 Juniors 60/40 Racerback Tank

District DT237 Juniors 60/40 Racerback Tank

drop icon to show more
4.9/5 17 reviews
Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $6.98 $5.58
*Best Price When you buy 18 or more of District DT237 in Aqua Ice
Qualifies for free ShipThis Item is eligible for Free Shipping Offer. Click for more information.
Style: DT237


Easy Care
Washing
Light (under 5oz)
60/40 Cotton/Poly
Fashion Wear
Casual Wear
Tagged

Product Description

  • Our semi fitted tank is 100% comfy and 100% layerable
  • 3.5 ounce, 60/40 ring spun Combed cotton, Poly, 40 singles
  • Due to the nature of 50/50 cotton, Polyester neon fabrics, Special care must be taken throughout the printing process
  • Sizes: XS, S, M, L, XL, XXL, 3XL, 4XL

District DT237 Juniors 60/40 Racerback Tank
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
District DT237 Juniors 60/40 Racerback Tank
Anabella
Rating:
03/25/2015
I love this tank it is my favorite among all. It looks sexy and it is very comfortable. the fabric is soft, smooth and silky, it has true sizing as compare to other racer back tanks. I will recommend it
0 likes
District DT237 Juniors 60/40 Racerback Tank
Paityn
Rating:
03/25/2015
These tanks are comfortable, flattering, wash well, and are very convenient with the bra which holds well and gives the fabulous shape to my chest and body. Lovely
0 likes
District DT237 Juniors 60/40 Racerback Tank
Irene
Rating:
02/17/2015
I bought this tank to wear as a layering piece for casual and office. Wear alone for fitness and exercise programs. Moves with you yet maintains excellent shape. An awesome tank.
0 likes
District DT237 Juniors 60/40 Racerback Tank
Kylie
Rating:
02/11/2015
I bought this for exercising and I love the comfort and support of the tank.Sizing is perfect and straps are little broader so that it easily hide my bra straps.I can wear it tension free during exercising. I will definitely buy again.Great look
0 likes
District DT237 Juniors 60/40 Racerback Tank
Makayla
Rating:
02/06/2015
I was looking for a long tank. The length is perfect for me to wear with leggings, a cardigan, and boots. Im 54 and usually wear a medium, but ordered a large for the extra length. It doesnt shrink.A perfect tank highly recommended
0 likes
District DT237 Juniors 60/40 Racerback Tank
Jessie
Rating:
01/03/2015
I have tried many different types of shirts and tanks to work out in, and this one is by far my favorite It fits well, and is flattering. I purchased these tanks in orange and pink color as the sharp and bright colors look great on me. I will recommend it to my friends.
0 likes
District DT237 Juniors 60/40 Racerback Tank
William
Rating:
08/03/2014
Nice, Nice, Nice quality brand, Soft and comfortable and economical in price.
0 likes
District DT237 Juniors 60/40 Racerback Tank
Alexander
Rating:
07/22/2014
Very Soft and comfortable tank and nice too.
0 likes
District DT237 Juniors 60/40 Racerback Tank
Alexander
Rating:
06/06/2014
These tanks are very cool in size, Nice quality brand, Every time I can buy it for my wife, Nice nice, Soft and easy to breath.
0 likes
District DT237 Juniors 60/40 Racerback Tank
Karthika Somasundaram
Rating:
01/06/2014
The colors are so vibarant and so cool, The stitching is good and I love the length.
0 likes
District DT237 Juniors 60/40 Racerback Tank
Jorge Alvim
Rating:
12/24/2013
The tank top has a great length for layering. I like white. It is bit longer than the shirt. Its very soft and comfortable. I love this tank.
0 likes
District DT237 Juniors 60/40 Racerback Tank
Melisa Morales
Rating:
12/16/2013
I gave 5 stars for over all fabric quality with all of the super super fabric out there and this will be a good yoga tank.
0 likes
Loading
Top

Get Special Offers & More

Plus, you get 10% discount code for your next order.

Follow Us

© Copyright 2011-2018 ApparelnBags.com - All Rights Reserved.