• Customer Service will Re-open at 9 AM EST
REQUEST A CALLBACK
10%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here



Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

REQUEST A CALLBACK
cancel
Request a Callback

4.8515 5.58
  • District Made DM1170L - Ladies V-Neck Tee
  • District Made DM1170L - Ladies V-Neck Tee
  • District Made DM1170L - Ladies V-Neck Tee
3
District Made DM1170L Ladies Perfect V-Neck Tee

District Made DM1170L Ladies Perfect V-Neck Tee

drop icon to show more
4.8/5 15 reviews
Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $6.98 $5.58
*Best Price When you buy 18 or more of District Made DM1170L in Bright White
Qualifies for free ShipThis Item is eligible for Free Shipping Offer. Click for more information.
Style: DM1170L


Washing
V-Neck
Light (under 5oz)
100% Cotton
Casual Wear
Tagged

Product Description

  • Fabric: Made with 4.3-ounce, 100% ring spun Combed cotton, 30 single
  • A tee made to go with nearly everything in your closet? Perfect
  • Available Sizes: XS, S, M, L, XL, 2XL, 3XL, 4XL

District Made DM1170L Ladies Perfect V-Neck Tee
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
District Made DM1170L Ladies Perfect V-Neck Tee
Angela R.
Rating:
10/28/2018
I really like this shirt I ordered black bright turquoise, the colors are very dark rich. Fading shrinkage after washing is very minimal. The sizing is very accuarate. Great quality shirt for a great price
0 likes
District Made DM1170L Ladies Perfect V-Neck Tee
Dorthea
Rating:
08/02/2018
This tshirt is truly amazing. It is tailored nicely and looks flattering. I recently received my order. It was on time. Great service. Thumbs up to your guys.
0 likes
District Made DM1170L Ladies Perfect V-Neck Tee
Madeleine
Rating:
08/01/2018
This shirt has good fabric material. The V-neck looks feminine as well. Neither too long nor too short. My size is medium and M size was a good fit on me.
0 likes
District Made DM1170L Ladies Perfect V-Neck Tee
Satisfied customer
Rating:
07/25/2018
I actually ordered this tee after reading a few reviews about it and yeah I think it really does make a nice undershirt for many clothing items. I will be buying more colors of it to match my wardrobe.
0 likes
District Made DM1170L Ladies Perfect V-Neck Tee
Maggie
Rating:
07/01/2018
It is an okay shirt. I wished it was available in more colors. Material is good. Havent washed it yet. Hope it remains the same after wash.
0 likes
District Made DM1170L Ladies Perfect V-Neck Tee
Alexa
Rating:
01/16/2018
I love this shirt fits as planned an is so comfortable I will be ordering more in different colors , Works great for work or just sitting at home, Thanks ApparelnBags.
0 likes
District Made DM1170L Ladies Perfect V-Neck Tee
Harper
Rating:
07/02/2017
I ordered my normal size and it fits perfectly. I love this one so much, as the fabric is forgiving, Soft and comfortable that I actually ordered a second one in a different color. I will most likely order more of these in the future.
0 likes
District Made DM1170L Ladies Perfect V-Neck Tee
Elizabeth
Rating:
11/01/2016
I love this shirt fits as planned an is so comfortable and I will be ordering more in different colors, Works great for work or just sitting at home, Thanks ApparelnBags.
0 likes
District Made DM1170L Ladies Perfect V-Neck Tee
Nicholas
Rating:
06/28/2016
Soft and comfortable, Nice and neat stitching makes this elegant and nice. This arrived and fits me perfectly and has a wonderful soft feel. I love it and plan on buying more in a range of colors
0 likes
District Made DM1170L Ladies Perfect V-Neck Tee
Valentino
Rating:
11/03/2015
I Would highly recommend this and I like that the quality is high enough to wear to a casual workplace. Perfect all around. Thanks to ApparelnBags to maintained their standard.
0 likes
District Made DM1170L Ladies Perfect V-Neck Tee
Luis
Rating:
05/14/2015
Quality made and great fit Great value product, Nice and neat ,Vibrant colors too.Thanks to ApparelnBags to giving me this.
0 likes
District Made DM1170L Ladies Perfect V-Neck Tee
Johnathon
Rating:
02/21/2015
I love these shirts.This is a nice shirt for summer wear but they run accurate.The V-neck shrinks when washed and must be adequate..
0 likes
Loading
Top

Get Special Offers & More

Plus, you get 10% discount code for your next order.

Follow Us

© Copyright 2011-2018 ApparelnBags.com - All Rights Reserved.