Internet Explorer is not Supported for our Website Apparelnbags.com. Please use Chrome, Microsoft Edge, Safari or Firefox to continue with your purchase.
GET 10% DISCOUNT
Register
with your social network
with facebook
with google

or


Already registered? Login here

We Ship World Wide
GET 15% DISCOUNT
Register

By Signing up via text, you agree to receive promotional, personalized marketing text messages from ApparelnBags at the cell phone used when signing up.

No. I'll stick with 10% email offer
We sent you a text

Reply 'Y' to confirm your subscription


Registration Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
We Ship World Wide
Sign In
with your social network
with facebook
with google

or

We Ship World Wide
Password Reset

Password reset instructions are sent to your email address. Please follow instructions to reset your password.


Continue Shopping    Login here
We sent you a text

Reply 'Y' to confirm your subscription


GET 15% DISCOUNT
Register

By Signing up via text, you agree to receive promotional, personalized marketing text messages from ApparelnBags at the cell phone used when signing up.

No. Thanks
0

Product Reviews

Filter by
Sort by
Cassandra Pearsall
Rating:
08/26/2021
Great quality of tumbler for giveaways. Our staff loves their coffee tumbler. It is leakproof it does keep your coffee warm and it is very easy to clean. They are a great value and our logo was printed large on Front Side which looks amazing. Thanks, ApparelnBags for this wonderful product and services
0 likes
Michelle Strever
Rating:
07/13/2021
I bought these bottles for our gym trainers with customized logos and names on them. Contigo never disappoints Perfect size, easy to grip and use with one hand which our trainers liked most. We are very pleased and highly recommended.
0 likes
Morgan
Rating:
06/18/2021
We had bought these bottles for our employees. We were looking for an easy to open wide-mouth bottle for easy filling and this meets the need. We had customized these with our design as well. The bottles we received were perfect, no defects at all and the designs look cool on these bottles. Thanks, Apparelnbags.com for the great service.
0 likes
Diana
Rating:
01/15/2021
Nice tumbler, insulates well and absolutely no leaking. We packaged with some tea bags, hot chocolate, honey sticks, and instant coffee as a gift. The employees loved them
0 likes
Tim
Rating:
01/08/2021
This is a fantastic bottle of air travel. Packs in carrying on, great size, doesnt leak. The price is reasonable as compared to the price. We will surely purchase these again for sure
0 likes
Chris
Rating:
12/30/2020
I love this bottle and the printing looks great on this bottle. Its a really good size and fits nicely into my hand, and I love that the lid clips in so when you drink it doesnt flop around or hit you in the face.
0 likes
Richard
Rating:
11/25/2020
We purchased these to hand out during our annual strategic planning session. They were well received, keeps water cold and refreshing for hours. The great quality you would expect from any Contigo. Hold a decent amount of water as well. Overall, we were happy with our choice!
0 likes
Stacy
Rating:
11/19/2020
These bottles were very well made. The covered spout, locking push release button, and clip styled handle on the lid made this bottle an excellent choice for our employee giveaway. It is well worth the extra expense for a brand name.
0 likes
Steve
Rating:
11/19/2020
We have several Contigo travel mugs, all of our employees loved them. Our coffee stays hot for ages Highly recommended.
0 likes
Jennifer
Rating:
11/19/2020
Great product. The color is beautiful and the logo we engraved really looks good. We have ordered several times Everyone enjoys them.
0 likes
Doni C. Jones
Rating:
11/12/2020
The staff was more than helpful and the final product was amazing. The prices are reasonable and received it on time.
0 likes
Peter Stranathan
Rating:
11/12/2020
Nice tumbler at a reasonable price. Bought this for my client, they really like the tumbler and customization work. The shipping time was excellent and no complaints at all. I highly recommend ApparelnBags.com.
0 likes
Loading

Get 10% off
X