Internet Explorer is not Supported for our Website Apparelnbags.com. Please use Chrome, Microsoft Edge, Safari or Firefox to continue with your purchase.
GET 10% DISCOUNT
Register
with your social network
with facebook
with google

or


Already registered? Login here

We Ship World Wide
GET 15% DISCOUNT
Register

By Signing up via text, you agree to receive promotional, personalized marketing text messages from ApparelnBags at the cell phone used when signing up.

No. I'll stick with 10% email offer
We sent you a text

Reply 'Y' to confirm your subscription


Registration Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
We Ship World Wide
Sign In
with your social network
with facebook
with google

or

We Ship World Wide
Password Reset

Password reset instructions are sent to your email address. Please follow instructions to reset your password.


Continue Shopping    Login here
We sent you a text

Reply 'Y' to confirm your subscription


GET 15% DISCOUNT
Register

By Signing up via text, you agree to receive promotional, personalized marketing text messages from ApparelnBags at the cell phone used when signing up.

No. Thanks
0

Product Reviews

Filter by
Sort by
Tracy
Rating:
01/29/2021
I love this softshell jacket. It is lightweight but keeps the wind chill out. The fit is perfect. I am tall and have long arms, the length of the arms and torso did not disappoint.
0 likes
Mitchell
Rating:
01/29/2021
This replaces the one that I had for several years that I lost. I got it originally for long runs but it soon made its way into my regular wardrobe on rainy days. It is comfortable year round as it blocks wind and rain but breathes beautifully. You can throw it over a t-shirt or a sweater and it has simple and elegant lines. It is a necessary staple of my wardrobe now.
0 likes
Mark
Rating:
01/29/2021
Excellent product. Traps sweat when working outdoors, in the rain, so you do get soaked if you are exerting yourself, but otherwise, its a great rain jacket.
0 likes
Susan
Rating:
01/29/2021
I bought this as a gift for my daughter. She is thrilled with the color, size, and everything about the jacket. The price is also reasonable.
0 likes
Patrick
Rating:
01/15/2021
Very nice, lightweight raincoat that is windproof and packable. The shell is made of a lightweight nylon material. The mesh inner lining is polyester. The coat run true to size. This is perfect for my backpacking needs. I am happy with my purchase and would highly recommend this coat.
0 likes
Bryan Gibson
Rating:
01/15/2021
I bought this one as a base layer thinking that the wind would probably blow through it but it might be effective under a coat. Well, it is exceptionally good as a base layer but it also excels on its own down to the low 40s even with the reasonable wind. The fit is just right and its exceptionally comfortable. I dig it
0 likes
Tucker S
Rating:
01/15/2021
I love this warm and comfortable fleece zippered vest...almost toasty, it does kill the chill I have one on right now. Im glad I bought two. There are two pockets, one is for my cell phone.
0 likes
Rick
Rating:
01/15/2021
This is a great sun hat. It fits me like a glove and has an easy way to adjust to just about anyones head within the size range ordered. The brim is a great size not too big but big enough it provides full-face protection. Worthy purchase.
0 likes
Shawn
Rating:
01/15/2021
I bought this for my dad as a Christmas gift and customized it with his name. He loves it and says that while its warm, its lightweight too.
0 likes
Steve
Rating:
12/30/2020
This jacket is awesome. The large size I purchased is a great fit. The jacket is very lightweight and at the same time it seems to hold heat in, so in that respect, its quite warm. Ive actually worn this in 45-degree weather and it kept me warm and dry.
0 likes
Mark
Rating:
12/30/2020
Excellent. This jacket works well in the rain and wind. This is a great material for commuting and or hiking and dealing with hot and wet weather. Roomy pockets with zippers so things dont fall out, adjustable hood and sleeves for the short people, the hood also has a very small extra visor sew on so your forehead stays fully covered. Would definitely buy it again and in different colors.
0 likes
Castro
Rating:
12/30/2020
I bought this softshell jacket for the cold and wet autumn weather and the jacket performed as desired. I have bought other Columbia fleeces and jackets in the past so I knew I could expect the same quality from this jacket. Recommended!
0 likes
Loading

Get 10% off
X