• Customer Service will Re-open at 9 AM EST
REQUEST A CALLBACK
10%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here



Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

REQUEST A CALLBACK
cancel
Request a Callback

4.8526 4.23
Champion T425 Tagless Short Sleeve T-Shirt - Men's
Listed prices are final.

Champion T425 Tagless Short Sleeve T-Shirt - Men's

drop icon to show more
4.8/5 26 reviews
Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $5.50 $4.23
*Best Price When you buy 18 or more of Champion T425 in C Gold
Qualifies for free ShipThis Item is eligible for Free Shipping Offer. Click for more information.
Style: T425


Easy Care
Classic Fit
Washing
Crew
Heavy (over 6oz)
100% Cotton
Casual Wear
Tagless/Printed

Product Description

  • This style is also sold as Champion T525C Cotton Tagless T Shirt
  • Attractive colors: Champion T425 Tagless T Shirt is available in 13 colors.
  • Made with 100% cotton 6.1 oz.,
  • Tag-free neck label
  • Shoulder-to-shoulder neck tape
  • “C” Logo on left sleeve
  • Double needle hemmed sleeves and bottom gives durability
  • Available Sizes: S, M, L, XL, 2XL, 3XL

Champion T425 Tagless Short Sleeve T-Shirt - Men's
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Champion T425 Tagless Short Sleeve T-Shirt - Men's
Walter
Rating:
11/01/2018
Love the shirt, fits as expected. The Fabric is breathable and tailored to fit perfectly. I work in bar-tending and catering, very nice work shirt. Highly recommended. Thank you.
0 likes
Champion T425 Tagless Short Sleeve T-Shirt - Men's
Kevin
Rating:
08/05/2018
This fabric is awesome and quality is very nice, it is soft and comfortable,.I like it this way. I ordered 2 of them. Great product for low price.
0 likes
Champion T425 Tagless Short Sleeve T-Shirt - Men's
Charles
Rating:
07/24/2018
Elegant style, nice and neat, It is comfortable and stylish. Great and attractive t-shirt and the quality is good
0 likes
Champion T425 Tagless Short Sleeve T-Shirt - Men's
Nicholas
Rating:
07/19/2018
Got a perfect size. Great for casual use. Its material is very nice and colors feature are very attractive.
0 likes
Champion T425 Tagless Short Sleeve T-Shirt - Men's
max
Rating:
07/10/2018
Absolutely lovely T-shirt soft and simple. It has light weight fabric, bought it for my friends for our camping trip and we all loved it.
0 likes
Champion T425 Tagless Short Sleeve T-Shirt - Men's
Thomas
Rating:
07/01/2018
Great and attractive shirt and the quality is good. It is soft and comfortable, its color is very vibrant. We often purchase cotton T-shirts from these brands
0 likes
Champion T425 Tagless Short Sleeve T-Shirt - Men's
James
Rating:
06/18/2018
These are really well made good quality shirt, I only wear black tee so I have become an expert. Highly recommended.
0 likes
Champion T425 Tagless Short Sleeve T-Shirt - Men's
David
Rating:
05/28/2018
I have brought 7 of these now and I really like the quality. The color is as in the picture.
0 likes
Champion T425 Tagless Short Sleeve T-Shirt - Men's
Will
Rating:
05/19/2018
I like this T shirt, perfect fit and its colors are very attractive
0 likes
Champion T425 Tagless Short Sleeve T-Shirt - Men's
Adrian
Rating:
04/14/2018
I ordered a silver grey and a royal blue one. The colors are just like in picture. Love these. They make me look great in casual.
0 likes
Champion T425 Tagless Short Sleeve T-Shirt - Men's
Luis
Rating:
03/08/2018
I have always loved champion clothing. I have the sweat pants, hoodies and pullover. I really love this one, I get my order after just few days of ordering. They fit great and the cotton is thick and doesnt feel cheap at all.
0 likes
Champion T425 Tagless Short Sleeve T-Shirt - Men's
tommy
Rating:
11/19/2016
nice
0 likes
Loading
Top

Get Special Offers & More

Plus, you get 10% discount code for your next order.

Follow Us

© Copyright 2011-2018 ApparelnBags.com - All Rights Reserved.