• Customer Service will Re-open at 9 AM EST
REQUEST A CALLBACK
10%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here



Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

REQUEST A CALLBACK
cancel
Request a Callback

4.9530 15.75
Champion S0889 Mens Powerblend Fleece Pullover Hoodie
Listed prices are final.

Champion S0889 Mens Powerblend Fleece Pullover Hoodie

drop icon to show more
4.9/5 30 reviews
Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $40.00 $15.75
Logo Embroidered Price*: $55.00 $23.77
*Best Price When you buy 18 or more of Champion S0889 in Team Red Scarlet
Qualifies for free ShipThis Item is eligible for Free Shipping Offer. Click for more information.
Style: S0889


Easy Care
Breathable
Stretch
Washing
Outer Wear
Cotton/Poly
Tagged

Product Description

  • Fabric: Body: 50% Cotton, 50% Polyester; Oxford Grey: 90% Cotton, 10% Polyester
  • Pull on closure
  • Machine Wash
  • Pullover hoodie featuring tonal Logo Embroidery at chest and kangaroo pocket
  • Available Size: S, M, L, XL, 2XL, 3XL

Buy Embroidered: 
  • Logo Embroidery (One Logo - Typically on left chest) Price is included in price when you Buy Logo Embroidered
  • Logo is applied in our facilities based out of NC and TX.

Champion S0889 Mens Powerblend Fleece Pullover Hoodie
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Champion S0889 Mens Powerblend Fleece Pullover Hoodie
Brendan
Rating:
11/27/2018
Super soft and made with a quality to last. The hoodie fits well and has great durability. Would buy another for sure
0 likes
Champion S0889 Mens Powerblend Fleece Pullover Hoodie
Kid call billy
Rating:
11/11/2018
Awesome, Extremely comfortable to wear, very vibrant colors
0 likes
Champion S0889 Mens Powerblend Fleece Pullover Hoodie
Randall
Rating:
11/06/2018
Purchased this hoodie as a gift but the recipient wore it the very next day and several times. Fits perfect and the item was as described.
0 likes
Champion S0889 Mens Powerblend Fleece Pullover Hoodie
Carlos
Rating:
10/25/2018
I wanted a roomy hoodie and this one was perfect for what I wanted. It is soft, comfortable, warm and stylish. I will definitely purchase more in different colors.
0 likes
Champion S0889 Mens Powerblend Fleece Pullover Hoodie
Tyler
Rating:
10/23/2018
Ive purchased this hoodie a couple of times for my husband. He wears an XL-Tall and this hoodie is an accurate fit. I would Highly recommend.
0 likes
Champion S0889 Mens Powerblend Fleece Pullover Hoodie
Chris
Rating:
10/15/2018
This was a really great buy. It is loose enough to be comfortable. It has nice weight and is very warm. It is for sure the best deal you can get on a good quality hoodie.
0 likes
Champion S0889 Mens Powerblend Fleece Pullover Hoodie
QIU
Rating:
09/17/2018
Nice
0 likes
Champion S0889 Mens Powerblend Fleece Pullover Hoodie
Carter
Rating:
08/21/2018
This pullover is fit nicely. Good quality, fit exact and the price is so reasonable i just love it.
0 likes
Champion S0889 Mens Powerblend Fleece Pullover Hoodie
Mark
Rating:
08/13/2018
Color is just amazing, and fabric is too comfortable . Finally I got what I want. fast delivery service, highly recommended
0 likes
Champion S0889 Mens Powerblend Fleece Pullover Hoodie
Kaleb
Rating:
08/11/2018
Its very nice hoodie for the price and i just love it, so comfortable and fabric is too soft. Highly recommended.
0 likes
Champion S0889 Mens Powerblend Fleece Pullover Hoodie
Perla
Rating:
08/08/2018
Great product. Fits as expected and its a nice and thick pullover hoodie. Bought in different colors for the whole family as gifts. Great for cold weather. Thanks
0 likes
Champion S0889 Mens Powerblend Fleece Pullover Hoodie
Abigail
Rating:
08/08/2018
Purchase for my boyfriend and Great color, soft, and very comfortable Especially for the price Thanks
0 likes
Loading
Top

Get Special Offers & More

Plus, you get 10% discount code for your next order.

Follow Us

© Copyright 2011-2018 ApparelnBags.com - All Rights Reserved.