• We are here to help : 1-888-551-0950, 1-813-344-0919
10%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here



Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

cancel
Request a Callback

4.4511 13.50
Champion J7418 Authentic Womens Jersey Jacket

Champion J7418 Authentic Womens Jersey Jacket

drop icon to show more
4.4/5 11 reviews
Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $27.00 $13.50
*Best Price When you buy 18 or more of Champion J7418 in Grape Splash Heather
Qualifies for free ShipThis Item is eligible for Free Shipping Offer. Click for more information.
Style: J7418


Easy Care
Active Fit
Washing
100% Cotton
Outer Wear
Tagged

Product Description

  • Fabric: 100% Cotton; Granite & Heather Colors: 60% cotton/40% Polyester
  • Jersey warm up jacket is a year-round workout essential
  • Full zip front with drawstring hood
  • Cool and comfortable cotton Jersey fabric
  • Front pouch pockets
  • C Logo at left chest
  • Available Size: XS, S, M, L, XL, 2XL

Champion J7418 Authentic Womens Jersey Jacket
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Champion J7418 Authentic Womens Jersey Jacket
Audrey
Rating:
01/15/2018
Great jacket, Lightweight and perfect for spring. Good quality and nice weight, didnt shrink and is true to size. Thanks ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Champion J7418 Authentic Womens Jersey Jacket
Fletcher
Rating:
09/05/2017
Nice and light weighted.
0 likes
Champion J7418 Authentic Womens Jersey Jacket
Jocelyn
Rating:
08/07/2017
It is light weighted that I like the most. Overall an OK shirt.
0 likes
Champion J7418 Authentic Womens Jersey Jacket
Rachell
Rating:
07/26/2017
Thin material, Almost see-through
0 likes
Champion J7418 Authentic Womens Jersey Jacket
Amanda
Rating:
06/21/2017
Exactly what I was wanting for a light jacket for summer nights at the beach or just to wear with my exercise clothes. Lightweight and perfect for south Florida.
0 likes
Champion J7418 Authentic Womens Jersey Jacket
Sean M.
Rating:
06/10/2017
Fits really well and is very comfortable.
0 likes
Champion J7418 Authentic Womens Jersey Jacket
J Tuttle
Rating:
06/06/2017
Great jacket, lightweight and perfect for spring. Good quality and nice weight, didnt shrink and is true to size.
0 likes
Champion J7418 Authentic Womens Jersey Jacket
Taylor
Rating:
06/01/2017
Soft and great light weighted hoodie. Loved the color too
0 likes
Champion J7418 Authentic Womens Jersey Jacket
Elizabeth Kimmel
Rating:
05/18/2017
Wonderful jacket Fit perfectly and extremely comfortable I love this jacket and I hope to order a few more soon
0 likes
Champion J7418 Authentic Womens Jersey Jacket
sarah
Rating:
05/13/2017
Love the bright blue color. The material is a nice weight - not too heavy or too light. The fit is nice, I wanted it just a touch more fitted than it came so I put it in the dryer and that took up the tiny bit of slack I wanted to remove
0 likes
Champion J7418 Authentic Womens Jersey Jacket
Peyton
Rating:
01/03/2017
Thanks ApparelnBags, It is a great jacket, I have purchased this jacket for awhile, and I am still wearing it, I love how lightweight is it. It is an ideal to wear over my workout clothing .
0 likes
Loading
Top

Get Special Offers & More

Plus, you get 10% discount code for your next order.

Follow Us

© Copyright 2011-2018 ApparelnBags.com - All Rights Reserved.