• We are here to help : 1-888-551-0950, 1-813-344-0919
10%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here



Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

cancel
Request a Callback

4.6510 3.49
Big Accessories APR51 Two Pocket 24
Listed prices are final.

Big Accessories APR51 Two Pocket 24" Apron

drop icon to show more
4.6/5 10 reviews
Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $5.58 $3.49
*Best Price When you buy 18 or more of Big Accessories APR51 in Forest
Qualifies for free ShipThis Item is eligible for Free Shipping Offer. Click for more information.
Style: APR51


Washing
65/35 Poly/Cotton
Work Wear
Tagged

Product Description

  • Fabric: 65% Polyester, 35% cotton Twill
  • 24" length, 20" width
  • Two 9½" wide front pouch pockets
  • Natural is 100% cotton Canvas
  • Sizes: OS 

Big Accessories APR51 Two Pocket 24" Apron
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Big Accessories APR51 Two Pocket 24" Apron
Aaliyah
Rating:
03/24/2018
I like this apron because it too long, I work for a restaurant and this apron feel very comfortable. Thanks ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Big Accessories APR51 Two Pocket 24" Apron
Madison
Rating:
08/27/2017
Nice quality, Soft and nice, Perfect for work, price is a great deal. Plan on ordering again.
0 likes
Big Accessories APR51 Two Pocket 24" Apron
Cayden
Rating:
08/22/2016
Simple colors makes this elegant and nice, The apron is very simple, Plain white with a very handy pocket. Thanks for fastest delivery and ApparelnBgags.
0 likes
Big Accessories APR51 Two Pocket 24" Apron
Samuel
Rating:
02/06/2015
I am a waiter in a restaurant and always need apron to keep my clothes safe from stain,its great apron with pockets so that I easily haul my important essentials with me .
0 likes
Big Accessories APR51 Two Pocket 24" Apron
Kandall Baily.
Rating:
12/12/2013
The delivery time is good. After one normal wash. It is in excellent position and ready to use. We are happy with our purchase and recommend same to to ourselves.
0 likes
Big Accessories APR51 Two Pocket 24" Apron
Hermandas
Rating:
11/06/2013
This apron seems neat, plain, simple. Its really works for kitchen wear, art work.
0 likes
Big Accessories APR51 Two Pocket 24" Apron
Sandra Rodriguez
Rating:
10/10/2013
The apron is very simple, plain white, with a very handy pocket.
0 likes
Big Accessories APR51 Two Pocket 24" Apron
Sindy Oliva
Rating:
09/27/2013
This apron is filthy and my son had tons of fun! The apron is very simple, plain white
0 likes
Big Accessories APR51 Two Pocket 24" Apron
Juliana Smith
Rating:
08/31/2013
Delivery time was good. material is good, but one thing disappoints me that it fades after every wash.
0 likes
Big Accessories APR51 Two Pocket 24" Apron
James D. Myers
Rating:
03/28/2013
My son needs an apron for his one-week cooking camp. I bought this apron. this apron is simple, plain white and has handy pocket. At end the apron became very filthy and my son had enjoyed a lot.
0 likes
Loading
Top

Get Special Offers & More

Plus, you get 10% discount code for your next order.

Follow Us

© Copyright 2011-2018 ApparelnBags.com - All Rights Reserved.