• Customer Service will Re-open at 9 AM EST
REQUEST A CALLBACK
10%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here



Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

REQUEST A CALLBACK
cancel
Request a Callback

3.85
Liberty Bags 8802 Large Tote with Zipper Closure

Liberty Bags 8802 Large Tote with Zipper Closure

This product is not yet rated.
Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $5.66 $3.85
*Best Price When you buy 18 or more of Liberty Bags 8802 in Hot Pink
Qualifies for free ShipThis Item is eligible for Free Shipping Offer. Click for more information.
Style: 8802


Washing

Product Description

  • Made up with 600-Denier Polyester/PVC (Pvc is a polyurethane coating that is added to make garments Water resistant)
  • Load of colors: Liberty Bags 8802 Large Tote with Zipper Closure available in 24 amazing colors
  • It contains 50% recycled Polyester with 28" color-matched handles. gusseted bottom
  • Durable webbing reinforced top gives comfortability
  • Its dimensions (Inches) are 18 W x 16 H x 4 1/2 D
  •  Size: One size

Liberty Bags 8802 Large Tote with Zipper Closure
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Liberty Bags 8802 Large Tote with Zipper Closure
Stephanie Powers
Rating:
02/24/2017
great bag
0 likes
Liberty Bags 8802 Large Tote with Zipper Closure
Madelyn
Rating:
03/31/2015
I love the size and shape of the tote bag . It also has a zipper closure which is great for travelling and it allows me to store stuff above or below. Plenty of space inside. Good and durable quality tote bag.highly recommended
0 likes
Liberty Bags 8802 Large Tote with Zipper Closure
Hayden
Rating:
03/30/2015
This large tote bag has plenty of good points the material is a waterproof, have lots of space to carry things and with the help of zipper I can take it anywhere easily without fear of dropping things. I have hot pink color which looks fabulous with my outfit. I love this simple and classy bag.
0 likes
Liberty Bags 8802 Large Tote with Zipper Closure
Adele
Rating:
03/26/2015
This is a classy bag and I have received lots of compliments on it. I use it as an everyday work bag. It is roomy and I love the style.
0 likes
Liberty Bags 8802 Large Tote with Zipper Closure
Scarlett
Rating:
03/13/2015
This is very versatile and I love the color, its an everyday bag for me. Very useful when traveling to multiple destinations. Must buy it
0 likes
Liberty Bags 8802 Large Tote with Zipper Closure
Morgan
Rating:
03/05/2015
This tote bag is perfect with lots of good qualities. The material of the bag is waterproof and the size is a big roomy 18W x 16H, the bottom panel makes it expand to hold more, the straps are well-built sewn into a reinforced top ribbon, and the price is right. I bought three of these, first the black and hot pink and now in orange color as I like dark color bags it go perfect with my different outfits and they can carry loads of weight. Great bags in such a reasonable price.
0 likes
Liberty Bags 8802 Large Tote with Zipper Closure
Skylar
Rating:
03/01/2015
These tote bags are very large and well-made considering its low cost. I love the color variety available, I have picked up navy blue color, I can take this tote easily in rainy days because its material is waterproof with zipper closure which keep my all essential save. A great value bag for grocery and many purposes. Must try it friends you will definitely buy it again as I did.
0 likes
Liberty Bags 8802 Large Tote with Zipper Closure
Kimberly Joseph
Rating:
02/25/2015
The size is good for carrying the books I needed. Its very sturdy to hold my all important things. I also use this tote to carry my gym essential and sometimes takes it to beach also.Its an awesome bag with zipper and waterproof material. Highly recommended
0 likes
Liberty Bags 8802 Large Tote with Zipper Closure
Tenley
Rating:
02/05/2015
I was looking for the perfect work bag to hold all the essentials and this bag fits the bill. I can hold my lunch, heels, water bottles, wallet, sunglasses and more Its well constructed and the color makes any outfit pop. Very nice tote
0 likes
Liberty Bags 8802 Large Tote with Zipper Closure
Aubree
Rating:
01/06/2015
This bag is great and I was surprised how quickly I received my order Great product, great service
0 likes
Liberty Bags 8802 Large Tote with Zipper Closure
bernice
Rating:
12/18/2014
Easy to carry, Easy to wash, Durable, I would buy it more because of economical price, Excellent service for this web site, Thanks.
0 likes
Liberty Bags 8802 Large Tote with Zipper Closure
Sebastian
Rating:
08/05/2014
I am so pleased with this bag, After daily uses It will be great in condition, So economical and the fastest delivery is superb. Web site maintained their standard.
0 likes
Loading
Top

Get Special Offers & More

Plus, you get 10% discount code for your next order.

Follow Us

© Copyright 2011-2018 ApparelnBags.com - All Rights Reserved.