• Customer Service will Re-open at 9 AM EST
REQUEST A CALLBACK
10%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here



Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

REQUEST A CALLBACK
cancel
Request a Callback

4.8522 18.47
  • Bella + Canvas 810 Ladies Cotton/Spandex Yoga Pant
  • Bella + Canvas 810 Ladies Cotton/Spandex Yoga Pant
  • Bella + Canvas 810 Ladies Cotton/Spandex Yoga Pant
3
Bella + Canvas 810 Ladies Cotton/Spandex Fitness Pant

Bella + Canvas 810 Ladies Cotton/Spandex Fitness Pant

drop icon to show more
4.8/5 22 reviews
Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $27.36 $18.47
*Best Price When you buy 18 or more of Bella + Canvas 810 in Deep Heather
Qualifies for free ShipThis Item is eligible for Free Shipping Offer. Click for more information.
Style: 810


Easy Care
Washing
Heavy (over 6oz)
Athletic Wear
Easy Tear

Product Description

  • Fabric: 8 oz., 87% combed and ringspun cotton, 13% Spandex
  • Pre-laundered
  • Two-piece waistband
  • Slightly flared leg opening
  • Tear-away label
  • Available Sizes: S, M, L, XL, 2XL

Bella + Canvas 810 Ladies Cotton/Spandex Fitness Pant
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Bella + Canvas 810 Ladies Cotton/Spandex Fitness Pant
Caroline
Rating:
05/05/2018
I buy a few pairs of these every year and had always loved them because of their length, I recently bought three new pairs and Im disappointed as they dont seem to be as long as theyve always been, particularly after washing.
0 likes
Bella + Canvas 810 Ladies Cotton/Spandex Fitness Pant
Maximilian
Rating:
11/02/2017
The fabric was very nice and overall is made quite well. The waist is designed so that it can be folded over but can also be worn pulled straight up. Thanks ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Bella + Canvas 810 Ladies Cotton/Spandex Fitness Pant
Justin
Rating:
09/21/2017
I ordered a pair of these yoga pants about 3 months ago and they have held up amazing They are very form fitting and long. Thanks ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Bella + Canvas 810 Ladies Cotton/Spandex Fitness Pant
Brianna
Rating:
01/23/2017
Soft and comfortable, Nice and neat too, Fabric makes the pants so comfortable but they hug my curves a little more than I like. Thanks ApparelnBags to maintained their standard.
0 likes
Bella + Canvas 810 Ladies Cotton/Spandex Fitness Pant
Hunter
Rating:
09/20/2016
Nice quality, Soft and comfortable, Nice and neat stitching makes this elegant and nice, Ive washed the yoga pants three times and they still fit nicely and have not lost their shape. Good choice, Thanks ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Bella + Canvas 810 Ladies Cotton/Spandex Fitness Pant
Adrian
Rating:
04/05/2016
Im real tall and usually pants are barely long enough but these are actually accurate on me so I would recommend them to anyone and Thanks to ApparelnBags to maintained their standard.
0 likes
Bella + Canvas 810 Ladies Cotton/Spandex Fitness Pant
Ricky
Rating:
11/13/2015
I just like the quality and sturdiness of them and how they have good tummy control too. Amazing quality, Soft and comfortable, Nice and neat too, I would recommend this again and again.
0 likes
Bella + Canvas 810 Ladies Cotton/Spandex Fitness Pant
Adrian
Rating:
09/20/2015
These pants are very comfortable, fit very well and wear well. I wear them walking, Amazing quality product, So nice.
0 likes
Bella + Canvas 810 Ladies Cotton/Spandex Fitness Pant
Ayawamat
Rating:
06/02/2015
These pants are very soft and comfortable and Its fits very well and wear well. I wear them walking, Running and to yoga. I have most of the colors and wear them everywhere. These are in amazing and so cute. Apperalnbags are in reasonable prizes Thanks and again Thanks.
0 likes
Bella + Canvas 810 Ladies Cotton/Spandex Fitness Pant
Zariyah
Rating:
04/12/2015
Really great yoga pant for the price, the material is thin, but not too thin and they are super flattering and comfortable, love them
0 likes
Bella + Canvas 810 Ladies Cotton/Spandex Fitness Pant
Judith
Rating:
04/09/2015
Its wonderful, comfy I love to wear them, I bought two pairs of these yoga pants three years ago. I practice hot yoga 4-5 times a week and these pants are probably worn every I do a class. They have seriously lasted the constant sweat and strain hot yoga puts them through. They also look great. I definitely recommend them not just for the fit, but for the durability.
0 likes
Bella + Canvas 810 Ladies Cotton/Spandex Fitness Pant
Lilyanna
Rating:
04/01/2015
Nice quality, but the sizing is small particularly in the thighs. They are pretty long. I like this a lot this is my favorite yoga pant, I used it as yoga, workout and sleeping pant. Love it.
0 likes
Loading
Top

Get Special Offers & More

Plus, you get 10% discount code for your next order.

Follow Us

© Copyright 2011-2018 ApparelnBags.com - All Rights Reserved.