• Customer Service will Re-open at 9 AM EST
REQUEST A CALLBACK
10%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here



Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

REQUEST A CALLBACK
cancel
Request a Callback

4.8515 17.46
  • Bella + Canvas 7501 Ladies Sponge Fleece Wide Neck Sweatshirt
  • Bella + Canvas 7501 Ladies Sponge Fleece Wide Neck Sweatshirt
  • Bella + Canvas 7501 Ladies Sponge Fleece Wide Neck Sweatshirt
3
Bella + Canvas 7501 Ladies Sponge Fleece Wide Neck Sweatshirt

Bella + Canvas 7501 Ladies Sponge Fleece Wide Neck Sweatshirt

drop icon to show more
4.8/5 15 reviews
Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $25.86 $17.46
Logo Embroidered Price*: $44.63 $26.98
*Best Price When you buy 18 or more of Bella + Canvas 7501 in Deep Heather
Qualifies for free ShipThis Item is eligible for Free Shipping Offer. Click for more information.
Style: 7501


Easy Care
Washing
Heavy (over 6oz)
Outer Wear
Easy Tear

Product Description

  • Fabric: 8.2 oz., 50% Polyester, 37.5% combed and ring spun cotton, 12.5% rayon tri blend, 30 single
  • Wide ribbed cuffs and waistband
  • Pre laundered tri blend sponge Fleece, Relaxed fit
  • Available Sizes: S, M, L, XL, 2XL

Bella + Canvas 7501 Ladies Sponge Fleece Wide Neck Sweatshirt
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Bella + Canvas 7501 Ladies Sponge Fleece Wide Neck Sweatshirt
Carol Vurchio
Rating:
03/27/2013
A nice comfy sweatshirt!! This shirt looks great, really soft and comfortable. But only one thing is that the shoulder area could be a little wider. At end it is a great and nice shirt. It is perfect if youre looking for comfort.
1 like
Bella + Canvas 7501 Ladies Sponge Fleece Wide Neck Sweatshirt
Angela R.
Rating:
10/28/2018
Very cute sweater Good quality very soft fabric. The sizing is true to size. I ordered this in black the color was very dark, not faded at all Neck opening isnt as big as in the picture but you can pull on it to adjust to your liking.
0 likes
Bella + Canvas 7501 Ladies Sponge Fleece Wide Neck Sweatshirt
Toni Dingwall
Rating:
06/15/2018
Very soft, comfortable and warm This will be my go-to sweatshirt during winter.
0 likes
Bella + Canvas 7501 Ladies Sponge Fleece Wide Neck Sweatshirt
Chad N.
Rating:
01/18/2018
Super soft. Great quality, Finally i found the Perfect Fit
0 likes
Bella + Canvas 7501 Ladies Sponge Fleece Wide Neck Sweatshirt
Clindy
Rating:
12/29/2017
Wonderful fit and great quality
0 likes
Bella + Canvas 7501 Ladies Sponge Fleece Wide Neck Sweatshirt
Carol H.
Rating:
12/27/2017
Cute sweatshirt but ran small
0 likes
Bella + Canvas 7501 Ladies Sponge Fleece Wide Neck Sweatshirt
Kimberly L.
Rating:
12/11/2017
Little bit tight on the mid section but its acceptable because I love the color and fabric.
0 likes
Bella + Canvas 7501 Ladies Sponge Fleece Wide Neck Sweatshirt
Josie Jane
Rating:
11/17/2017
Too soft and quality is superb for the price.
0 likes
Bella + Canvas 7501 Ladies Sponge Fleece Wide Neck Sweatshirt
Xavier
Rating:
11/09/2017
I just love this fleece. Super happy with my purchase.
0 likes
Bella + Canvas 7501 Ladies Sponge Fleece Wide Neck Sweatshirt
Yesenia
Rating:
02/15/2015
Bella product speaks itself. I have purchased this fleece to wear it inside and outside the home. The wide neck gives a comfort level as I do not like crew neck style on me. The fabric is very soft and comfy as it is a combination of polyester, ring spun and rayon. I am extremely satisfied with the product. I have washed it many times and due to rayon and 50 polyester, it runs for a long time and hard to stain and holds its shape and does not wrinkle.
0 likes
Bella + Canvas 7501 Ladies Sponge Fleece Wide Neck Sweatshirt
Shiloh
Rating:
11/28/2014
Great look. I purchased this fleece in red, black and grey color all are fabulous, pretty impressive, fits well and have the perfect weight. Its a nice casual sweatshirt for around the house or walking outside the house.
0 likes
Bella + Canvas 7501 Ladies Sponge Fleece Wide Neck Sweatshirt
Miranda
Rating:
08/02/2014
I love these sweatshirts, as they are kind of slouchy fleece, but not sloopy, they hold up well and fits great. These are made up of tri blend fabric with relaxed fit. I have a number of these sweatshirts and I mostly wear them with my trouser and jeans. They add a good statement in my appearance. They are soft, warm and comfortable. These sweatshirts are great. As I am a big fan of wide neck slouchy look. It arrived timely. I would highly recommend
0 likes
Loading
Top

Get Special Offers & More

Plus, you get 10% discount code for your next order.

Follow Us

© Copyright 2011-2018 ApparelnBags.com - All Rights Reserved.