• Customer Service will Re-open at 9 AM EST
REQUEST A CALLBACK
10%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here



Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

REQUEST A CALLBACK
cancel
Request a Callback

4.9514 6.47
  • Bella + Canvas 3413 Adult Fitted Tri-Blend Tee
  • Bella + Canvas 3413 Adult Fitted Tri-Blend Tee
  • Bella + Canvas 3413 Adult Fitted Tri-Blend Tee
3
Bella + Canvas 3413 Triblend Short-Sleeve Tee

Bella + Canvas 3413 Triblend Short-Sleeve Tee

drop icon to show more
4.9/5 14 reviews
Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $9.78 $6.47
*Best Price When you buy 18 or more of Bella + Canvas 3413 in Grey Triblend
Qualifies for free ShipThis Item is eligible for Free Shipping Offer. Click for more information.
Style: 3413


Washing
Crew
Light (under 5oz)
Fashion Wear
Casual Wear
Tagged

Product Description

  • Fabric: 3.8 oz.40-single Jersey
  • 50% Polyester/25% combed and ring-spun cotton/25% rayon 
  • Comparable to American Apparel TR401
  • Available Sizes: S, M, L, XL, 2XL

Bella + Canvas 3413 Triblend Short-Sleeve Tee
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Bella + Canvas 3413 Triblend Short-Sleeve Tee
chelsey huval
Rating:
10/03/2018
My go to shirt for al my vinyl creations. Soft and comfy
0 likes
Bella + Canvas 3413 Triblend Short-Sleeve Tee
stephanie
Rating:
07/11/2018
material is very nice. fast shipping
0 likes
Bella + Canvas 3413 Triblend Short-Sleeve Tee
Becca
Rating:
07/05/2018
Great shirt
0 likes
Bella + Canvas 3413 Triblend Short-Sleeve Tee
Avery
Rating:
04/15/2018
I love this shirt. Its soft fabric and long enough to make a long shirt.I usually wear a size medium in mens and the size was perfect. Great ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Bella + Canvas 3413 Triblend Short-Sleeve Tee
SimplyDiddys
Rating:
10/12/2017
I am a small business owner making tshirts, crafts, decor, whatever you can name, and these shirts are the perfect staple for my business. Theyre very soft and true to size. I highly recommend.
0 likes
Bella + Canvas 3413 Triblend Short-Sleeve Tee
Donald Hanigosky
Rating:
09/21/2017
Great shirt, very soft.
0 likes
Bella + Canvas 3413 Triblend Short-Sleeve Tee
Justin
Rating:
09/14/2017
I was very surprised at the quality, comfort, and proper sizing of this t-shirt given its extremely low price point.
0 likes
Bella + Canvas 3413 Triblend Short-Sleeve Tee
Addison
Rating:
01/05/2017
Amazing quality, Soft and nice, Fabric is very soft and thin. Great for wearing in weather that is warm. skin can breathe well. Color is wonderful. A very stylish T-shirt.
0 likes
Bella + Canvas 3413 Triblend Short-Sleeve Tee
Dexter
Rating:
09/09/2016
Soft and comfortable, Nice and neat stitching makes this elegant and nice, Very comfortable and true to size, Delivery is on time, Nice quality brand, Thanks ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Bella + Canvas 3413 Triblend Short-Sleeve Tee
Hamza
Rating:
04/05/2016
Great quality product, this quality fits perfect just a very little loose but nothing to complain about great all around shirt. Soft and comfortable, Delivery is on time, Amazing web site ApparelnBags Thanks
0 likes
Bella + Canvas 3413 Triblend Short-Sleeve Tee
Mario
Rating:
12/04/2015
The quality is so amazing, so soft and very light, but not transparent. I love this shirt so much, Soft and comfortable and I would recommend it many times Its amazing, So Soft.
0 likes
Bella + Canvas 3413 Triblend Short-Sleeve Tee
Bon-hwa
Rating:
09/20/2015
This shirt is great, it is really lightweight and really soft. The color is just like the picture and even better in person. Soft and comfortable, Nice quality brand.Delivery is on time, Amazing product.
0 likes
Loading
Top

Get Special Offers & More

Plus, you get 10% discount code for your next order.

Follow Us

© Copyright 2011-2018 ApparelnBags.com - All Rights Reserved.