• We are here to help : 1-888-551-0950, 1-813-344-0919
10%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here



Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

cancel
Request a Callback

4.8514 4.04
  • Bella + Canvas 3001 Unisex Jersey Short-Sleeve Tee
  • Bella + Canvas 3001 Unisex Jersey Short-Sleeve Tee
  • Bella + Canvas 3001 Unisex Jersey Short-Sleeve Tee
3
Bella + Canvas 3001 Unisex Jersey Short-Sleeve Tee

Bella + Canvas 3001 Unisex Jersey Short-Sleeve Tee

drop icon to show more
4.8/5 14 reviews
Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $6.18 $4.04
*Best Price When you buy 18 or more of Bella + Canvas 3001 in Brown
Qualifies for free ShipThis Item is eligible for Free Shipping Offer. Click for more information.
Style: 3001


Washing
Crew
Light (under 5oz)
100% Cotton
Casual Wear
Tagged

Product Description

  • 30-single , 4.2-oz. Shoulder Taping
  • Fabric: 100% combed and ring-spun cotton 
  • Comparable to American Apparel  2001
  • Available Sizes: XS, S, M, L, XL, 2XL, 3XL
  • Note: Inventory for this style is mixed between regular labels and tear-away labels.

Bella + Canvas 3001 Unisex Jersey Short-Sleeve Tee
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Bella + Canvas 3001 Unisex Jersey Short-Sleeve Tee
Kiki
Rating:
11/06/2018
Super soft and great quality.
0 likes
Bella + Canvas 3001 Unisex Jersey Short-Sleeve Tee
Don
Rating:
03/03/2018
Great shirt, very easy to print on.
0 likes
Bella + Canvas 3001 Unisex Jersey Short-Sleeve Tee
Bless
Rating:
09/27/2017
I love them, they are great tshirts. Great quality and nice fit
0 likes
Bella + Canvas 3001 Unisex Jersey Short-Sleeve Tee
Robert
Rating:
09/14/2017
Soft and elgant, Great price and exactly the color I was looking for.
0 likes
Bella + Canvas 3001 Unisex Jersey Short-Sleeve Tee
Keith in NJ
Rating:
06/19/2017
cute but a little snug
0 likes
Bella + Canvas 3001 Unisex Jersey Short-Sleeve Tee
Hannah
Rating:
01/03/2017
I would recommend it many times ans Its great, Great shirt for the price, however order a size larger than your infant, Toddler needs. Amazing quality.
0 likes
Bella + Canvas 3001 Unisex Jersey Short-Sleeve Tee
Carson
Rating:
09/20/2016
Nice quality shirt and thanks ApparelnBags to maintained their standard.Soft to the skin and very comfortable. Will buy again.
0 likes
Bella + Canvas 3001 Unisex Jersey Short-Sleeve Tee
Phillip
Rating:
09/09/2016
Soft and comfortable, Nice and neat stitching makes this elegant and nice, They are also perfect as a plain tshirt. I own a few in white, black, and heather. Would recommend to others. Theyre my favorite for the quality and the price.
0 likes
Bella + Canvas 3001 Unisex Jersey Short-Sleeve Tee
Augustus
Rating:
04/05/2016
I was surprised with the quality that I wear it all the time now great feel and fits great, Soft and comfortable, Delivery is on time. Apparelnbags gives me standard.
0 likes
Bella + Canvas 3001 Unisex Jersey Short-Sleeve Tee
Johnathan
Rating:
12/04/2015
They are very good quality t-shirts that fit him well. Soft and comfortable , Nice and neat too. I would recommend it again and again and easy to wash.
0 likes
Bella + Canvas 3001 Unisex Jersey Short-Sleeve Tee
Brayden
Rating:
09/20/2015
The quality is nice and the shirts are soft, Comfortable and breathe well. I would recommend this again and again, Great quality tees.
0 likes
Bella + Canvas 3001 Unisex Jersey Short-Sleeve Tee
Jimmy
Rating:
04/17/2015
While the t-shirts are lightweight, they are made of a very nice soft cotton, perfect for hot weather.
0 likes
Loading
Top

Get Special Offers & More

Plus, you get 10% discount code for your next order.

Follow Us

© Copyright 2011-2018 ApparelnBags.com - All Rights Reserved.