Internet Explorer is not Supported for our Website Apparelnbags.com. Please use Chrome, Microsoft Edge, Safari or Firefox to continue with your purchase.
GET 10% DISCOUNT
Register
with your social network
with facebook
with google

or


Already registered? Login here

We Ship World Wide
GET 15% DISCOUNT
Register

By Signing up via text, you agree to receive promotional, personalized marketing text messages from ApparelnBags at the cell phone used when signing up.

No. I'll stick with 10% email offer
We sent you a text

Reply 'Y' to confirm your subscription


Registration Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
We Ship World Wide
Sign In
with your social network
with facebook
with google

or

We Ship World Wide
Password Reset

Password reset instructions are sent to your email address. Please follow instructions to reset your password.


Continue Shopping    Login here
We sent you a text

Reply 'Y' to confirm your subscription


GET 15% DISCOUNT
Register

By Signing up via text, you agree to receive promotional, personalized marketing text messages from ApparelnBags at the cell phone used when signing up.

No. Thanks
0

Product Reviews

Filter by
Sort by
Alice
Rating:
07/25/2014
Good Bra fits good and very comfortable too. I will buy more.
2 likes
Linda
Rating:
01/29/2018
I have worn these for many years, this is the only panties I buy. Very comfortable
1 like
Madi L.
Rating:
01/19/2018
Very soft and comfortable
1 like
Liliana
Rating:
10/23/2017
Thin and not a good quality
1 like
Bali Man
Rating:
02/20/2016
These fit a man nicely and stretch as needed. A much better fit than the similar style designed for a man from Jockey.
1 like
Torniado Chona
Rating:
09/21/2013
This is very nice brief.I have used this for year.They fit well, don't show panty lines under clothes and, most important, it is very comfortable
1 like
Michelle Cen
Rating:
09/17/2013
This is the most comfortable brief i will ever wear.
1 like
Malihe
Rating:
09/15/2013
I've been wearing this BALI bra for 20+ years. It's the best bra for holding me secure when I'm walking.
1 like
Ginger
Rating:
07/29/2013
This is the best Bra that i have ever purchase.This is so comfortable and i feel confident. It holding me secure when I'm walking.
1 like
Al
Rating:
08/07/2021
Love these panties. I have worn this brand for 8 years. Previously, barely there 10 years before that. Be careful with country of origin,I have noticed quality is superior when product is manufactured in North America and Central America. Ive had issues with products coming from China material and sizing mainly. I will be vigilant and continue purchasing Bali hi-cut Panties.
0 likes
Dennis
Rating:
03/09/2021
I have worn these panties befor they where call balis schamp shamp there where called Hennson panties love them then and love them now.best panty ever
0 likes
Hillgunn
Rating:
10/07/2019
These panties are so soft and comfortable. They have been my favorites for years.
0 likes
Loading

Get 10% off
X