Internet Explorer is not Supported for our Website Apparelnbags.com. Please use Chrome, Microsoft Edge, Safari or Firefox to continue with your purchase.
GET 10% DISCOUNT
Register
with your social network
with facebook
with google

or


Already registered? Login here

GET 15% DISCOUNT
Register

By Signing up via text, you agree to receive promotional, personalized marketing text messages from ApparelnBags at the cell phone used when signing up.

No. I'll stick with 10% email offer
We sent you a text

Reply 'Y' to confirm your subscription


Registration Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Sign In
with your social network
with facebook
with google

or

Password Reset

Password reset instructions are sent to your email address. Please follow instructions to reset your password.


Continue Shopping    Login here
0
4.9525 4.22
  • Size Chart
BAGedge BE010 Canvas Tote with Contrasting Handles Roll mouse over to zoom image

BAGedge BE010 Women's Canvas Tote with Contrasting Handles - User Reviews

4.9/5 25 reviews
Sales for Items designed to touch an intimate part are final.
Blank Price*: $5.28 $3.70
Promoted Price*: $10.47 $5.24
Style: BE010


Washing
Easy Care
Heavy (over 6oz)
Cotton
Canvas
Washed
Tagged
RecommendedTags
RecommendedTags
Description
Product Features
Washing
Easy Care
Heavy (over 6oz)
Cotton
Canvas
Washed
Tagged
RecommendedTags
RecommendedTags

BAGedge BE010 Women's Canvas Tote with Contrasting Handles - User Reviews
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
BAGedge BE010 Women's Canvas Tote with Contrasting Handles - User Reviews
Cesar
Rating:
05/21/2015
These bags are great and strong for shopping. Good size, Amazing product, Nice quality.
1 like
BAGedge BE010 Women's Canvas Tote with Contrasting Handles - User Reviews
Elsa
Rating:
02/02/2021
I purchased these customized tote bags, these are really great. I ordered them for 20 children going to camp for the summer. The customization work is very good. They are perfect quality bags for a low price, durable and stylish. The kids loved them.
0 likes
BAGedge BE010 Women's Canvas Tote with Contrasting Handles - User Reviews
Huyen Le.
Rating:
11/30/2020
I purchase these customized tote bags for my employees as a Christmas gift. The print is excellent and the bag appears to be very durable. Everyone loved them and received many compliments. Would definitely buy again.
0 likes
BAGedge BE010 Women's Canvas Tote with Contrasting Handles - User Reviews
Chang L.
Rating:
10/01/2020
I used these customized for my business. This bag is a perfect size especially the handles are solid and strong and I am using one myself. It holds several books.
0 likes
BAGedge BE010 Women's Canvas Tote with Contrasting Handles - User Reviews
Tina
Rating:
07/30/2020
They are exactly what I wanted. Lightweight and very fashionable. Love the quality and colors.
0 likes
BAGedge BE010 Women's Canvas Tote with Contrasting Handles - User Reviews
Diane
Rating:
07/29/2020
The excellent end results and we are very happy with the customer service. It took quite a bit of back and forth because we want everything just right but it was a pleasant experience. Thank you!
0 likes
BAGedge BE010 Women's Canvas Tote with Contrasting Handles - User Reviews
Karla
Rating:
07/28/2020
These bags worked great for our book store. The bag size and material were just what we needed. We were extremely satisfied with this product and the service that we received.
0 likes
BAGedge BE010 Women's Canvas Tote with Contrasting Handles - User Reviews
Mercer
Rating:
07/27/2020
I have ordered 50 of these bags and have been extremely happy with the order. The order came within a short period of time and the quality is great. Thank you.
0 likes
BAGedge BE010 Women's Canvas Tote with Contrasting Handles - User Reviews
Jasmine
Rating:
02/26/2020
I have purchased these tote bags for a family reunion party at the beach and customized it. They look beautiful and are perfect for what I need. I will reorder these again.
0 likes
BAGedge BE010 Women's Canvas Tote with Contrasting Handles - User Reviews
Donita
Rating:
02/04/2020
I bought different colors of these bags and had them embroidered as bridesmaid gift bags. Worked great for that, however, I do wish that they were bigger.
0 likes
BAGedge BE010 Women's Canvas Tote with Contrasting Handles - User Reviews
Sandra
Rating:
01/02/2020
I bought this bag to take it to the grocery store. Perfect bag and best for embroidery on. It is sturdy and stylish with contrasting straps and has a flat bottom so you can easily store much in it. I will probably buy more for my grocery shopping.
0 likes
BAGedge BE010 Women's Canvas Tote with Contrasting Handles - User Reviews
Lilianas
Rating:
12/27/2019
I have been using this bag for a couple of months as an alternative bag for my grocery shopping. They are sturdy and holds up well. So I bought 3 more for my family and embroidered it. They are happy with it and use it daily.
0 likes
Loading

Get 10% off
X