• Customer Service will Re-open at 9 AM EST
REQUEST A CALLBACK
10%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here



Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

REQUEST A CALLBACK
cancel
Request a Callback

4.8513 3.31
  • BAGedge BE010 Canvas Tote with Contrasting Handles
1
BAGedge BE010 12 oz. Canvas Tote with Contrasting Handles

BAGedge BE010 12 oz. Canvas Tote with Contrasting Handles

drop icon to show more
4.8/5 13 reviews
Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $4.90 $3.31
Logo Embroidered Price*: $19.90 $9.05
*Best Price When you buy 18 or more of BAGedge BE010 in Natural/Hot Pink
Qualifies for free ShipThis Item is eligible for Free Shipping Offer. Click for more information.
Style: BE010


Washing
Heavy (over 6oz)
100% Cotton
Canvas
Bags
Tagged

Product Description

  • 100% cotton Canvas
  • Natural body with contrasting 22" Nylon webbing straps
  • Sizes: OS 

Buy EmbroIdered Polo : 
  • Logo Embroidery (One Logo - Typically on left chest) Price is included in price when you Buy Logo Embroidered polo
  • Logo is applied in our facilities based out of NC and TX.

BAGedge BE010 12 oz. Canvas Tote with Contrasting Handles
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
BAGedge BE010 12 oz. Canvas Tote with Contrasting Handles
Brayden
Rating:
03/08/2018
This bag is perfect it is just what I was looking for. Great quality Although, I wish it had a zipper, Nice quality ApparelnBags.
0 likes
BAGedge BE010 12 oz. Canvas Tote with Contrasting Handles
Gianna
Rating:
01/17/2018
This tote bag is exactly what I hoped it would be. I use it to store crafting projects along with my tablet etc. It is roomy and easy to get things in and out of. It was reasonably priced and shipped quite quickly. Thanks apparelnBags.
0 likes
BAGedge BE010 12 oz. Canvas Tote with Contrasting Handles
Carter
Rating:
07/05/2017
These bags are great and strong for shopping. Good size, Soft and comfortable, Thanks ApparelnBags.
0 likes
BAGedge BE010 12 oz. Canvas Tote with Contrasting Handles
Addison
Rating:
12/02/2016
Economical, and strong. Great quality bag, Nice and neat too. These bags are great and strong for shopping. Good size So they dont get too heavy. Thanks ApparelnBags, Makes me elegant.
0 likes
BAGedge BE010 12 oz. Canvas Tote with Contrasting Handles
Easton
Rating:
07/10/2016
They were great. Pretty decent quality for the price,This is the best deal I could find for a cheap canvas tote.Thanks to ApparelnBags to maintained their standard.
0 likes
BAGedge BE010 12 oz. Canvas Tote with Contrasting Handles
Josiah
Rating:
01/30/2016
They are not the hard canvas which I was glad about. The strap is nice as long so it fits over your shoulder. Great price for them and I would like to order more and thanks to fastest delivery, ApparelnBags too.
0 likes
BAGedge BE010 12 oz. Canvas Tote with Contrasting Handles
Benjamin
Rating:
11/13/2015
The bags are bigger than I imagined but will probably buy a couple more for big trips to the grocery store. I would recommend again and again and Thanks.
0 likes
BAGedge BE010 12 oz. Canvas Tote with Contrasting Handles
Wesley
Rating:
08/08/2015
The canvas tote bag was a good investment.Great quality product, Thanks to web site to giving me this, Amazing quality product.
0 likes
BAGedge BE010 12 oz. Canvas Tote with Contrasting Handles
Cesar
Rating:
05/21/2015
These bags are great and strong for shopping. Good size, Amazing product, Nice quality.
0 likes
BAGedge BE010 12 oz. Canvas Tote with Contrasting Handles
William
Rating:
02/03/2015
Bag pack looks nice with my funky color denim jeans graphic Tee . Love to go on picnic with my friends with this bag
0 likes
BAGedge BE010 12 oz. Canvas Tote with Contrasting Handles
Antigona
Rating:
09/05/2013
This bag is great and strong for shopping.Worked great
0 likes
BAGedge BE010 12 oz. Canvas Tote with Contrasting Handles
Kristina
Rating:
01/16/2013
"The canvas totes are fine -- they have many uses. I use them at the grocery store, when traveling and as storage bags."
0 likes
Loading
Top

Get Special Offers & More

Plus, you get 10% discount code for your next order.

Follow Us

© Copyright 2011-2018 ApparelnBags.com - All Rights Reserved.