facebook
Internet Explorer is not Supported for our Website Apparelnbags.com. Please use Chrome, Microsoft Edge, Safari or Firefox to continue with your purchase.
  • Customer Service will Re-open at 9 AM EST
Request A Callback
15%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here

Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

0
4.8518 4.35
BAGedge BE008 Canvas Book Tote - Shop at ApparelnBags.com

BAGedge BE008 Canvas Book Tote - User Reviews

drop icon to show more
4.8/5 18 reviews
Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $6.22 $4.35
Embroidery Price*: $22.02 $11.01
Style: BE008


Washing
Easy Care
Heavy (over 6oz)
Cotton
Canvas
Washed
Tagged
RecommendedTags

Product Description

BAGedge BE008 Canvas Book Tote - User Reviews
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
BAGedge BE008 Canvas Book Tote - User Reviews
Nancy
Rating:
03/05/2020
I ordered these bags as a present for my school teachers on Teachers Day. The bags turned out wonderfully. They were a great size, large enough for a tablet or book, sunscreen, and a few other small items. They are light in weight but sturdy bags and the color is just as described.
0 likes
BAGedge BE008 Canvas Book Tote - User Reviews
Elaine Holtz
Rating:
02/04/2020
These are very high-quality tote bags. Quality material. I use it to hold my winter accessories hat, scarf, glove and other small things I want to carry when I go out.
0 likes
BAGedge BE008 Canvas Book Tote - User Reviews
Andrea
Rating:
01/02/2020
These come exactly as advertised. Im using them to make bridesmaids gifts. If you like to craft, there are great bags for that. I will be buying it again.
0 likes
BAGedge BE008 Canvas Book Tote - User Reviews
Karen
Rating:
12/27/2019
I bought these bags as gifts for my customers. The material is great. Its thick and durable for everyday use. It can be used to carry around from lunch to books or can even be used as reusable grocery bags.
0 likes
BAGedge BE008 Canvas Book Tote - User Reviews
Suzain
Rating:
11/26/2019
I used this bag mostly for my grocery but they are durable and great to keep in the car for any type of shopping. It has the best material for customization. Great canvas bag!
0 likes
BAGedge BE008 Canvas Book Tote - User Reviews
Tricia
Rating:
10/18/2018
Good quality, good size. Ive embroidered and used the HTV...they look great now!
0 likes
BAGedge BE008 Canvas Book Tote - User Reviews
Evan
Rating:
03/08/2018
Love it, Well made. Great size. Just wish the straps were slightly longer for putting over your shoulder but otherwise, Excellent. Thanks ApparelnBags.
0 likes
BAGedge BE008 Canvas Book Tote - User Reviews
Sydney
Rating:
01/17/2018
These are well made totes for the price, I am very pleased with quality of the material and functional value. It is a nice roomy bag for carrying books, craft project materials, beach towel and slippers or even can be used for a farmers market trip. thanks ApparelnBags.
0 likes
BAGedge BE008 Canvas Book Tote - User Reviews
James
Rating:
07/05/2017
Thanks ApparelnBags.This is the perfect sized tote for my needs. Very sturdy.
0 likes
BAGedge BE008 Canvas Book Tote - User Reviews
Samantha
Rating:
12/03/2016
Great and nice quality, I purchased this product for my husband. He is always using plastic store bags to tote his stuff back and forth to his work and school, usually by the time he gets where he is going they fall apart. The canvas tote bag was a good investment. Its very sturdy and we can throw it in the wash when its dirty. A very good product.
0 likes
BAGedge BE008 Canvas Book Tote - User Reviews
Kayden
Rating:
07/10/2016
Elegant style, I can throw it in the wash when its dirty. A very good product.Thanks ApparelnBags.
0 likes
BAGedge BE008 Canvas Book Tote - User Reviews
Parker
Rating:
01/30/2016
The quality is great. This will definitely hold up and its light weight. Not a lot of pockets but we have our stuff organized in make up bags. This is a great quality tote for the price and I already have more in my cart. Great quality tote and thanks.
0 likes
Loading