Internet Explorer is not Supported for our Website Apparelnbags.com. Please use Chrome, Microsoft Edge, Safari or Firefox to continue with your purchase.
  • Customer Service will Re-open on Monday at 9 AM EST
REQUEST A CALLBACK
15%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here



Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

REQUEST A CALLBACK

4.7511 3.49
  • BAGedge BE003 Canvas Tote
1
BAGedge BE003 Canvas Tote

BAGedge BE003 Canvas Tote

drop icon to show more
4.7/5 11 reviews
Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $4.98 $3.49
Logo Embroidered Price*: $20.73 $9.98
*Best Price When you buy 18 or more of BAGedge BE003 in Lime
Qualifies for free ShipThis Item is eligible for Free Shipping Offer. Click for more information.
Style: BE003


Easy Care
Washing
100% Cotton
Canvas
Bags

Product Description

About The BAGedge BE003 Canvas Tote

BAGedge BE003 Canvas Tote Constructed with 100% cotton Canvas tote bag with self fabric handles which provides you comfortable over your shoulder.

  • Fabric: 100% cotton Canvas
  • Self-fabric handles
  • Available Sizes: One Size

    Buy Embroidered: 
    • Logo Embroidery (One Logo) Price is included in price when you Buy Logo Embroidered
    • Logo is applied in our facilities based out of NC and TX.

    BAGedge BE003 Canvas Tote
    User Opinions & Reviews


    Filter by
    Sort by
    BAGedge BE003 Canvas Tote
    Nicholas
    Rating:
    03/08/2018
    These are perfect for my needs. They are a great size for an overnight bag, A teachers bag or a grocery bag. I love them, Thanks ApparelnBags.
    0 likes
    BAGedge BE003 Canvas Tote
    Jayden
    Rating:
    07/05/2017
    The bags arrived on time and in very good condition, Thanks ApparelnBags.
    0 likes
    BAGedge BE003 Canvas Tote
    Brooklyn
    Rating:
    12/03/2016
    These tote bags are a great basic canvas bag at a great price. These are sturdy and makes for a great all around useful bags for carrying your camera and accessories or as in my case, my music accessories including cables, mixers etc. They are neat looking without any design Thanks ApparelnBags.
    0 likes
    BAGedge BE003 Canvas Tote
    Ashton
    Rating:
    07/10/2016
    Amazing quality, The canvas tote bag was a good investment and we can throw it in the wash when its dirty. A very good product. Thanks ApparelnBags
    0 likes
    BAGedge BE003 Canvas Tote
    Xavier
    Rating:
    01/30/2016
    They are very easy to use iron on transfers and I love all colors. I used them for all of my produce when I go to the grocery store and Ilove it.
    0 likes
    BAGedge BE003 Canvas Tote
    Andrew
    Rating:
    11/13/2015
    It does not feel very strong but useful as a light tote. Durable and big enough to hold quite a few things. I used them to hold my stuff and Its great. Iwould recommend again and again. Thanks to Apparelnbags great product.
    0 likes
    BAGedge BE003 Canvas Tote
    Brantley
    Rating:
    08/08/2015
    Very economical, and reasonable price too. Delivery is on time and its amazing Thanks to web site to maintained their standard.
    0 likes
    BAGedge BE003 Canvas Tote
    Carson
    Rating:
    04/22/2015
    Last one I have been using this tote and I bought this bag to take to the grocery store,Its amazing and the delivery is on time.
    0 likes
    BAGedge BE003 Canvas Tote
    Jose
    Rating:
    02/03/2015
    Very much durable, washed it many times, but still looks same .The quality of fabric its strength is really appreciated.
    0 likes
    BAGedge BE003 Canvas Tote
    Natalie Jojo
    Rating:
    09/13/2013
    very reasonable price, and easy to clean. I love it.
    0 likes
    BAGedge BE003 Canvas Tote
    Grace
    Rating:
    06/16/2011
    Very inexpensive, but do not look like it. The hold up well, and wash very nicely. I have been using them for over a year now. Very sturdy bag, looks great.
    0 likes
    Loading
    Top