• Customer Service will Re-open at 9 AM EST
REQUEST A CALLBACK
10%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here



Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

REQUEST A CALLBACK
cancel
Request a Callback

4.7511 3.36
  • BAGedge BE003 Canvas Tote
1
BAGedge BE003 8 oz. Canvas Tote

BAGedge BE003 8 oz. Canvas Tote

drop icon to show more
4.7/5 11 reviews
Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $4.98 $3.36
Logo Embroidered Price*: $19.98 $9.11
*Best Price When you buy 18 or more of BAGedge BE003 in Natural
Qualifies for free ShipThis Item is eligible for Free Shipping Offer. Click for more information.
Style: BE003


Washing
100% Cotton
Canvas
Bags

Product Description

  • Fabric: 100% cotton Canvas
  • Self-fabric handles
  • Available Sizes: OS

Buy Embroidered: 
  • Logo Embroidery (One Logo) Price is included in price when you Buy Logo Embroidered
  • Logo is applied in our facilities based out of NC and TX.

BAGedge BE003 8 oz. Canvas Tote
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
BAGedge BE003 8 oz. Canvas Tote
Nicholas
Rating:
03/08/2018
These are perfect for my needs. They are a great size for an overnight bag, A teachers bag or a grocery bag. I love them, Thanks ApparelnBags.
0 likes
BAGedge BE003 8 oz. Canvas Tote
Jayden
Rating:
07/05/2017
The bags arrived on time and in very good condition, Thanks ApparelnBags.
0 likes
BAGedge BE003 8 oz. Canvas Tote
Brooklyn
Rating:
12/03/2016
These tote bags are a great basic canvas bag at a great price. These are sturdy and makes for a great all around useful bags for carrying your camera and accessories or as in my case, my music accessories including cables, mixers etc. They are neat looking without any design Thanks ApparelnBags.
0 likes
BAGedge BE003 8 oz. Canvas Tote
Ashton
Rating:
07/10/2016
Amazing quality, The canvas tote bag was a good investment and we can throw it in the wash when its dirty. A very good product. Thanks ApparelnBags
0 likes
BAGedge BE003 8 oz. Canvas Tote
Xavier
Rating:
01/30/2016
They are very easy to use iron on transfers and I love all colors. I used them for all of my produce when I go to the grocery store and Ilove it.
0 likes
BAGedge BE003 8 oz. Canvas Tote
Andrew
Rating:
11/13/2015
It does not feel very strong but useful as a light tote. Durable and big enough to hold quite a few things. I used them to hold my stuff and Its great. Iwould recommend again and again. Thanks to Apparelnbags great product.
0 likes
BAGedge BE003 8 oz. Canvas Tote
Brantley
Rating:
08/08/2015
Very economical, and reasonable price too. Delivery is on time and its amazing Thanks to web site to maintained their standard.
0 likes
BAGedge BE003 8 oz. Canvas Tote
Carson
Rating:
04/22/2015
Last one I have been using this tote and I bought this bag to take to the grocery store,Its amazing and the delivery is on time.
0 likes
BAGedge BE003 8 oz. Canvas Tote
Jose
Rating:
02/03/2015
Very much durable, washed it many times, but still looks same .The quality of fabric its strength is really appreciated.
0 likes
BAGedge BE003 8 oz. Canvas Tote
Natalie Jojo
Rating:
09/13/2013
very reasonable price, and easy to clean. I love it.
0 likes
BAGedge BE003 8 oz. Canvas Tote
Grace
Rating:
06/16/2011
Very inexpensive, but do not look like it. The hold up well, and wash very nicely. I have been using them for over a year now. Very sturdy bag, looks great.
0 likes
Loading
Top

Get Special Offers & More

Plus, you get 10% discount code for your next order.

Follow Us

© Copyright 2011-2018 ApparelnBags.com - All Rights Reserved.