• Customer Service will Re-open at 9 AM EST
REQUEST A CALLBACK
10%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here



Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

REQUEST A CALLBACK
cancel
Request a Callback

4.8512 17.89
  • Authentic Pigment 1908 Raw Edge Messenger Bag
1
Authentic Pigment 1908 14 oz. Pigment-Dyed Raw-Edge Messenger Bag

Authentic Pigment 1908 14 oz. Pigment-Dyed Raw-Edge Messenger Bag

drop icon to show more
4.8/5 12 reviews
Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $26.50 $17.89
Logo Embroidered Price*: $41.50 $24.71
*Best Price When you buy 18 or more of Authentic Pigment 1908 in Flamingo
Qualifies for free ShipThis Item is eligible for Free Shipping Offer. Click for more information.
Style: 1908


Washing
Heavy (over 6oz)
100% Cotton
Bags
Tagged

Product Description

  • 100% cotton Canvas
  • Enzyme-washed
  • Adjustable cotton webbing shoulder strap with antique brass slider and D-ring
  • Large flap with magnetic snap
  • Exterior and interior zippered pockets
  • Side pockets
  • Sizes: OS

Buy Embroidered : 
  • Logo Embroidery (One Logo - Typically on left chest) Price is included in price when you Buy Logo Embroidered
  • Logo is applied in our facilities based out of NC and TX.

Authentic Pigment 1908 14 oz. Pigment-Dyed Raw-Edge Messenger Bag
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Authentic Pigment 1908 14 oz. Pigment-Dyed Raw-Edge Messenger Bag
Joseph
Rating:
04/15/2018
This bag is durable and holds all my huge books as well as my laptop. It has two pockets on the sides that button which are great for your cell phone, Keys, Water bottle ect. I would definitely recommend it.
0 likes
Authentic Pigment 1908 14 oz. Pigment-Dyed Raw-Edge Messenger Bag
Carson
Rating:
09/15/2017
Thanks ApprelnBags, This bag is durable and holds all my huge books as well as my laptop. It has two pockets on the sides that button which are great for your cell phone, keys, water bottle ect. I would definitely recommend it.
0 likes
Authentic Pigment 1908 14 oz. Pigment-Dyed Raw-Edge Messenger Bag
CLINT PECENKA
Rating:
08/30/2017
I LOVE THESE BAGS THEY ARE VERY HARD TO FIND AND I AM VERY HAPPY THAT YOU HAVE THEM AND EXCELLENT COMPANY TO WORK WITH AND EXCELLENT PRODUCTS
0 likes
Authentic Pigment 1908 14 oz. Pigment-Dyed Raw-Edge Messenger Bag
Amelia
Rating:
01/01/2017
This bag is durable and holds all my huge books as well as my laptop. It has two pockets on the sides that button which are great for your cell phone, Keys, Water bottle ect. I would definitely recommend it.
0 likes
Authentic Pigment 1908 14 oz. Pigment-Dyed Raw-Edge Messenger Bag
Adam
Rating:
09/20/2016
Soft and comfortable, Nice and neat stitching makes this elegant.This is a great bag and if you are looking for a messenger type cloth bag, Give this one a try.
0 likes
Authentic Pigment 1908 14 oz. Pigment-Dyed Raw-Edge Messenger Bag
Brogan
Rating:
04/05/2016
I recommend this bag but if youare looking for a bag with a little more structure, Id consider you this options. Amazing quality, Durable, Capacity problem solved and thanks.
0 likes
Authentic Pigment 1908 14 oz. Pigment-Dyed Raw-Edge Messenger Bag
Jonah
Rating:
12/04/2015
I strongly recommend getting this item. I was able to fit all of my items in it nice and neatly and I even added some buttons to the cover to add some color. Its great and elegant, I would recommend this every time.
0 likes
Authentic Pigment 1908 14 oz. Pigment-Dyed Raw-Edge Messenger Bag
Jade
Rating:
09/20/2015
This bag was purchased for a high school student and she loves it. Im pleased with the price and that the bag is actually being used. Excellent and Amazing quality thank you.
0 likes
Authentic Pigment 1908 14 oz. Pigment-Dyed Raw-Edge Messenger Bag
Joel
Rating:
04/17/2015
This bag was pretty much what I expected and what other reviewers said. Very light weight and appears very durable. Sort of wish the interior pack was separated in two, but I knew this when I bought it.
0 likes
Authentic Pigment 1908 14 oz. Pigment-Dyed Raw-Edge Messenger Bag
Stevie
Rating:
05/10/2014
This bag is durable and holds all my huge books as well as my laptop. It has two pockets on the sides that button which are great for your cell phone, keys, water bottle etc. I would definitely recommend it!
0 likes
Authentic Pigment 1908 14 oz. Pigment-Dyed Raw-Edge Messenger Bag
Stevie
Rating:
05/05/2014
This bag is durable and holds all my huge books as well as my laptop. It has two pockets on the sides that button which are great for your cell phone, keys, water bottle etc. I would definitely recommend it!
0 likes
Authentic Pigment 1908 14 oz. Pigment-Dyed Raw-Edge Messenger Bag
Carmen
Rating:
09/05/2013
I have been looking for a nice messenger bag for High school, so my friend suggest me to buy the Edge Messenger Bag she was used this bag since 6 months the quality of this bag is excellent.
0 likes
Loading
Top

Get Special Offers & More

Plus, you get 10% discount code for your next order.

Follow Us

© Copyright 2011-2018 ApparelnBags.com - All Rights Reserved.