• Customer Service will Re-open at 9 AM EST
REQUEST A CALLBACK
10%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here



Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

REQUEST A CALLBACK
cancel
Request a Callback

4.8518 7.59
  • Augusta Sportswear 788 100% Polyester Long Sleeve T-Shirt
  • Augusta Sportswear 788 100% Polyester Long Sleeve T-Shirt
  • Augusta Sportswear 788 100% Polyester Long Sleeve T-Shirt
3
Augusta Sportswear 788 Polyester Moisture Wicking Long-Sleeve T-Shirt

Augusta Sportswear 788 Polyester Moisture Wicking Long-Sleeve T-Shirt

drop icon to show more
4.8/5 18 reviews
Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $11.24 $7.59
*Best Price When you buy 18 or more of Augusta Sportswear 788 in Black
Qualifies for free ShipThis Item is eligible for Free Shipping Offer. Click for more information.
Style: 788


Washing
Easy Care
Crew
Light (under 5oz)
100% Polyester
Casual Wear
Easy Tear
Moisture Wicking

Product Description

  • 3.7 oz, 100% Polyester, Fabric wicks moisture away from the body
  • Tag free Self fabric collar with heat sealed label
  • Set in sleeves, Heat sealed cuffs
  • Double needle, Cover stitched collar and hemmed bottom
  • Sizes: S, M, L, XL, 2XL, 3XL

Augusta Sportswear 788 Polyester Moisture Wicking Long-Sleeve T-Shirt
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Augusta Sportswear 788 Polyester Moisture Wicking Long-Sleeve T-Shirt
Genesis
Rating:
05/05/2018
The material doesnt feel good on the body but it is very strong. The sweat wicking material seems inferior to the waffle design I have on other shirts. It tends to cling to your body. I was going to return them but changed my mind.
0 likes
Augusta Sportswear 788 Polyester Moisture Wicking Long-Sleeve T-Shirt
Knox
Rating:
11/02/2017
Service is excellent. Quality of the product is excellent. However the size is more like a medium and if a large is wanted you need to order XL. Thanks ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Augusta Sportswear 788 Polyester Moisture Wicking Long-Sleeve T-Shirt
Austin
Rating:
09/21/2017
Good for winter outdoor under clothing use. Good color which is hard to find, Delivery is on time.Thanks ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Augusta Sportswear 788 Polyester Moisture Wicking Long-Sleeve T-Shirt
Hannah
Rating:
02/22/2017
These shirts fit just as expected. The material is great and very comfortable. What I really enjoy is all of the variety of colors available. I intend to purchase more. Thanks ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Augusta Sportswear 788 Polyester Moisture Wicking Long-Sleeve T-Shirt
Audrey
Rating:
01/24/2017
Great purchase for the money. Very durable material and construction. I wear this riding mountain bicycle and dirt motorcycle. Ive washed it dozens of times.Thanks ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Augusta Sportswear 788 Polyester Moisture Wicking Long-Sleeve T-Shirt
Henry
Rating:
09/20/2016
Soft and comfortable, Nice shirt ,The weave and material quality looks good with deep and rich color. The fit and length is great for golf, Fastest delivery makes this superb and Thanks ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Augusta Sportswear 788 Polyester Moisture Wicking Long-Sleeve T-Shirt
Charles
Rating:
04/04/2016
I like them so much that Ive just ordered three more because of softness. Thanks to ApparelnBags to maintained their standard.
0 likes
Augusta Sportswear 788 Polyester Moisture Wicking Long-Sleeve T-Shirt
joanna
Rating:
02/06/2016
It fits nice on my boyfriend! Good quality shirt, He wear it all the time
0 likes
Augusta Sportswear 788 Polyester Moisture Wicking Long-Sleeve T-Shirt
Mitchell
Rating:
12/01/2015
I love this quality of this long t shirt is amazing, Soft and comfortable , Nice and neat too.I would highly recommend this again and again and thanks to fastest delivery.
0 likes
Augusta Sportswear 788 Polyester Moisture Wicking Long-Sleeve T-Shirt
Amelia
Rating:
09/20/2015
Awesome This shirt fit well and the color was exactly what I expected from the picture. Shipping was fast. ApparelnBags maintained their standard and thanks.
0 likes
Augusta Sportswear 788 Polyester Moisture Wicking Long-Sleeve T-Shirt
Ayita
Rating:
06/02/2015
This shirt fit well and the color was exactly what I expected from the picture. Shipping was fast. However the weather has changed and now its amazing.
0 likes
Augusta Sportswear 788 Polyester Moisture Wicking Long-Sleeve T-Shirt
Rowen
Rating:
04/15/2015
Amazing shirt for the hot baseball field Exceptionally good quality at an unbeatable price. This gives my hands sun burn protection as I am very conscious about my complexion and it keeps me dry with the magical feature of moisture wicking. Shipping was super fast and the price is also affordable. You should try it
0 likes
Loading
Top

Get Special Offers & More

Plus, you get 10% discount code for your next order.

Follow Us

© Copyright 2011-2018 ApparelnBags.com - All Rights Reserved.