Internet Explorer is not Supported for our Website Apparelnbags.com. Please use Chrome, Microsoft Edge, Safari or Firefox to continue with your purchase.
GET 10% DISCOUNT
Register
with your social network
with facebook
with google

or


Already registered? Login here

We Ship World Wide
GET 15% DISCOUNT
Register

By Signing up via text, you agree to receive promotional, personalized marketing text messages from ApparelnBags at the cell phone used when signing up.

No. I'll stick with 10% email offer
We sent you a text

Reply 'Y' to confirm your subscription


Registration Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
We Ship World Wide
Sign In
with your social network
with facebook
with google

or

We Ship World Wide
Password Reset

Password reset instructions are sent to your email address. Please follow instructions to reset your password.


Continue Shopping    Login here
We sent you a text

Reply 'Y' to confirm your subscription


GET 15% DISCOUNT
Register

By Signing up via text, you agree to receive promotional, personalized marketing text messages from ApparelnBags at the cell phone used when signing up.

No. Thanks
0

Product Reviews

Filter by
Sort by
Trent
Rating:
01/29/2021
These masks are really soft and cover your nose and chin, allowing you to talk and breathe comfortably. Im very pleased with the material and quality of these masks.
1 like
Joeleen
Rating:
12/08/2020
These are nice and breathable mask with high-quality fabric. We are regularly using these at our store and washed them daily. The fabric remains the same as new. I would highly recommend these masks.
1 like
Jane
Rating:
11/23/2020
This is our second order for this mask. These are breathable and the fabric is not just like a jersey or some cheap t-shirt material. It high in quality. All of our customers very pleased to have this. High recommended!
1 like
Alayna
Rating:
11/12/2020
I love my customized face mask. I bought it to see how it would turn out and its amazing. Its breathable. Totally worth what I paid for, Ive honestly been wearing it everywhere.
1 like
Jeri
Rating:
10/06/2020
These are great reusable masks. I had bought many of these with my logo. The masks fit properly to males and females both and are comfortable to wear all day. The fabric is breathable. Highly recommended!
1 like
Nicole
Rating:
11/05/2020
These are the perfect mask at a reasonable price. It fits perfectly with all our family members and is breathable. Highly recommended.
0 likes
Mike
Rating:
10/27/2020
Exactly what I wanted and need at this time. More comfortable than other similar products. Now I can breathe easily and no fog issues.
0 likes
Daniel
Rating:
10/02/2020
Great masks! I had customized these masks as a promotion in COVID 19 for our store and they were hit. All the clients loved it and were asking for another one. I am about to order more soon..
0 likes
David
Rating:
09/22/2020
Our order came as described and was accurate in size It fits perfectly with male and female faces. They are comfortable and washable. You can wear it all day without hurting your ears Our red logo looks outstanding. Highly recommended.
0 likes
Julie
Rating:
09/01/2020
This mask is amazing. I had bought these masks and customized it for our family reunion bash. It was better then I imagine. A perfect face mask that fits for all. The customization was outstanding. Everyone liked it a lot. Thanks, ApparelnBags!
0 likes
Marry
Rating:
08/20/2020
This mask is amazing. I have bought these and customized it for my son birthday party. It was better then I imagined It perfectly stand out the party. I will definitely purchase these again.
0 likes
Jason
Rating:
08/11/2020
I have purchased this mask for my grocery store workers and customized out the logo on it. These are perfect masks. They are comfortable, soft, and looks great after customization. Overall, a smart purchase for us.
0 likes
Loading

Get 10% off
X