Internet Explorer is not Supported for our Website Apparelnbags.com. Please use Chrome, Microsoft Edge, Safari or Firefox to continue with your purchase.
GET 10% DISCOUNT
Register
with your social network
with facebook
with google

or


Already registered? Login here

GET 15% DISCOUNT
Register

By Signing up via text, you agree to receive promotional, personalized marketing text messages from ApparelnBags at the cell phone used when signing up.

No. I'll stick with 10% email offer
We sent you a text

Reply 'Y' to confirm your subscription


Registration Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Sign In
with your social network
with facebook
with google

or

Password Reset

Password reset instructions are sent to your email address. Please follow instructions to reset your password.


Continue Shopping    Login here
0
4.9520 6.34
  • Anvil 982 Men's Fashion Fit V-Neck T-Shirt
  • Anvil 982 Men's Fashion Fit V-Neck T-Shirt
  • Anvil 982 Men's Fashion Fit V-Neck T-Shirt
2
  • Size Chart
Anvil 982 Fashion Fit V-Neck T-Shirt - Shop at ApparelnBags.com Roll mouse over to zoom image

Anvil 982 Men's Fashion Fit V-Neck T-Shirt - User Reviews

4.9/5 20 reviews
Sales for Items designed to touch an intimate part are final.
Blank Price*: $8.56 $5.54
Promoted Price*: $13.75 $6.05
Style: 982


Easy Care
Washing
V-Neck
Light (under 5oz)
Cotton
Performance
Easy Tear
RecommendedTags
RecommendedTags
Description
Product Features
Easy Care
Washing
V-Neck
Light (under 5oz)
Cotton
Performance
Easy Tear
RecommendedTags
RecommendedTags

Anvil 982 Men's Fashion Fit V-Neck T-Shirt - User Reviews
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Anvil 982 Men's Fashion Fit V-Neck T-Shirt - User Reviews
Alexa
Rating:
05/05/2018
Fashion fit means shaped like a bell ... Not fitting at all. Fits like a bag. A little heavy weight too for a plain white T.
0 likes
Anvil 982 Men's Fashion Fit V-Neck T-Shirt - User Reviews
Yahir
Rating:
11/02/2017
Soft, Long, Beautiful color. Have already ordered 2 more in different colors. The purple shirt is nice, Light. It will not shrink, Thanks ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Anvil 982 Men's Fashion Fit V-Neck T-Shirt - User Reviews
Hunter
Rating:
09/21/2017
Thanks, Love these shirts nice and soft. Fit is a little tighter then other shirts but thats what I was looking for.
0 likes
Anvil 982 Men's Fashion Fit V-Neck T-Shirt - User Reviews
Kaylee
Rating:
01/26/2017
These are my favorite shirts. Hands down. Soft and comfortable. They fit very well durable and hold their color after many ashes. I have bought at least ten of these shirts, Love them.
0 likes
Anvil 982 Men's Fashion Fit V-Neck T-Shirt - User Reviews
Connor
Rating:
09/20/2016
Soft and comfortable, Nice and neat stitching makes this elegant, I love these t-shirts, They wear well and are super comfortable,
0 likes
Anvil 982 Men's Fashion Fit V-Neck T-Shirt - User Reviews
Rolando
Rating:
04/05/2016
.I have a larger stomach and this fit really well and was still long enough to cover my waist and then some. I would definitely buy this again. Soft and comfortable, Nice and neat, Iwould recommend it, Its amazing.
0 likes
Anvil 982 Men's Fashion Fit V-Neck T-Shirt - User Reviews
Arturo
Rating:
11/26/2015
Fabric is great for the price. Sleeves fitting is great and fits great in the chest. Fabric is great for the price. Sleeves also a little loose. Fits great in the chest.
0 likes
Anvil 982 Men's Fashion Fit V-Neck T-Shirt - User Reviews
Lillian
Rating:
09/20/2015
I would recommend this soft, Long, Beautiful color and I have already ordered 6 more in different colors and thanks to ApparelnBags to maintained their standard.
0 likes
Anvil 982 Men's Fashion Fit V-Neck T-Shirt - User Reviews
O.ELIJAH
Rating:
04/16/2015
I bought this shirt for my husband and he is satisfied with the shirt. This v neck cotton shirt is a quality shirt to wear casually, it goes best with wrinkle free jeans. I am happy with the purchase decision and recommend others buy this.
0 likes
Anvil 982 Men's Fashion Fit V-Neck T-Shirt - User Reviews
ZANE.PAUL
Rating:
04/04/2015
Excellent shirt this fashion tee gives elegant look and mix and match with jeans and trouser. I have two of these shirts in blue and white color. Must try this
0 likes
Anvil 982 Men's Fashion Fit V-Neck T-Shirt - User Reviews
U.EZRA
Rating:
03/27/2015
I like this brand very much as I am a big fan of this. I used this shirt and want to share my experience with others so can other people can buy this. If anyone is finding a heavy-duty quality shirt with best craftsmanship at affordable prices, then this shirt is for you. You can get all in this. So try this and share your comment too.
0 likes
Anvil 982 Men's Fashion Fit V-Neck T-Shirt - User Reviews
Soren
Rating:
03/19/2015
Wow, what a shirt, it is truly wonderful, I mostly like to wear V-neck shirt, this shirt is soft, comfortable and breathable with high density fabric which is long-lasting. I bought it in purple color in M size and it fits well. The stitching of the shirt is durable as it has double needle cover stitching. All in all it is a great product at a reasonable price.
0 likes
Loading

Get 10% off
X