• We are here to help : 1-888-551-0950, 1-813-344-0919
10%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here



Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

cancel
Request a Callback

4.9511 3.93
  • Anvil 882L Ladies Ringspun Tank
  • Anvil 882L Ladies Ringspun Tank
  • Anvil 882L Ladies Ringspun Tank
3
Anvil 882L Ladies Ringspun Tank

Anvil 882L Ladies Ringspun Tank

drop icon to show more
4.9/5 11 reviews
Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $5.82 $3.93
*Best Price When you buy 18 or more of Anvil 882L in White
Qualifies for free ShipThis Item is eligible for Free Shipping Offer. Click for more information.
Style: 882L


Easy Care
Washing
Scoop
Light (under 5oz)
100% Cotton
Performance
Athletic Wear
Fashion Wear
Casual Wear
Easy Tear

Product Description

  • 4.5 oz, 100% Preshrunk ringspun cotton
  • Features a TearAway label, Oeko Tex standard 100 certified
  • Double needle bottom hem
  • Heather Grey 90/10 cotton/ poly, all other Heathers colors are 60/40 poly/ cotton
  • Missy contoured silhouette with Side seams
  • Bound on Rib trim neck and armhole
  • Sizes: S, M, L, XL, 2XL

Anvil 882L Ladies Ringspun Tank
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Anvil 882L Ladies Ringspun Tank
Angela R.
Rating:
10/27/2018
This tank is nice soft. It took to the glitter vinyl very well. It does shrink, I would recommend sizing up. Overall, a great value
0 likes
Anvil 882L Ladies Ringspun Tank
Christian
Rating:
03/22/2018
Nice fit before washing, but shrinks. Would buy again but larger size due to shrinkage, Nice and neat too, Thanks ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Anvil 882L Ladies Ringspun Tank
Ava
Rating:
08/09/2017
They are very lightweight and were exactly what I was looking for, Soft and comfortable. Thanks ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Anvil 882L Ladies Ringspun Tank
Brayden
Rating:
01/06/2017
Amazing quality, Nice and neat too, Thanks ApparelnBags, Im happy with the style and material of this tank, Im going to order another one in medium.
0 likes
Anvil 882L Ladies Ringspun Tank
Eduardo
Rating:
08/14/2016
Colors are vibrant, Soft and comfortable, The tank looks just like the picture. I love the loose fit. This is a comfortable tank to wear. Thanks to fastest delivery and ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Anvil 882L Ladies Ringspun Tank
Gianna
Rating:
02/16/2016
Soft and comfortable, Nice and neat too, Theyre great for layering and as workout tanks for the gym. Thanks to ApparelnBags to maintained their standard.
0 likes
Anvil 882L Ladies Ringspun Tank
Nikolas
Rating:
11/22/2015
Thanks to ApparelnBags and Fastest delivery, Soft and comfortable, Nice quality product,
0 likes
Anvil 882L Ladies Ringspun Tank
Ashley
Rating:
08/22/2015
Elegant, Soft and comfortable, I love Anvil products Im 42 years old and dont want to wear extra shirts to cover by bra but It fits perfect in the arm area.
0 likes
Anvil 882L Ladies Ringspun Tank
Alexis
Rating:
04/27/2015
I love Anvil products Im an average age and dont want to wear extra shirts to cover the body and Its fits perfect in the arm area. Great quality product.Thanks to web site to maintained their standard.
0 likes
Anvil 882L Ladies Ringspun Tank
Avrill
Rating:
03/29/2015
I love Anvil products Im to wear extra shirts to cover by bra, It Fits perfect in the arm area.Thanks.
0 likes
Anvil 882L Ladies Ringspun Tank
Jasmin
Rating:
02/03/2015
Very soft and comfy tank for my workout.I have 3 of them and I will buy more in other colors.
0 likes
Loading
Top

Get Special Offers & More

Plus, you get 10% discount code for your next order.

Follow Us

© Copyright 2011-2018 ApparelnBags.com - All Rights Reserved.