• Customer Service will Re-open at 9 AM EST
REQUEST A CALLBACK
10%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here



Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

REQUEST A CALLBACK
cancel
Request a Callback

4.9515 4.92
  • Anvil 6020 Cotton Deluxe Pique Sport Shirt
  • Anvil 6020 Cotton Deluxe Pique Sport Shirt
  • Anvil 6020 Cotton Deluxe Pique Sport Shirt
3
Anvil 6020 Cotton Deluxe Pique Sport Shirt

Anvil 6020 Cotton Deluxe Pique Sport Shirt

drop icon to show more
4.9/5 15 reviews
Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $11.94 $4.92
*Best Price When you buy 18 or more of Anvil 6020 in White
Qualifies for free ShipThis Item is eligible for Free Shipping Offer. Click for more information.
Style: 6020


Washing
Polo
Heavy (over 6oz)
100% Cotton
Performance
Athletic Wear
Tagged

Product Description

  • Double-needle stitching on bottom hem
  • Soft fashion knit contoured collar
  • Three-button clean-finish Placket
  • High-gloss wood tone buttons
  • 6.8 oz, 100% Preshrunk ringspun cotton
  • Heather Grey is 90% cotton, 10% Polyester
  • Sizes: S, M, L, XL, 2XL, 3XL, 4XL

Anvil 6020 Cotton Deluxe Pique Sport Shirt
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Anvil 6020 Cotton Deluxe Pique Sport Shirt
Serenity
Rating:
04/05/2018
This shirt is lightweight which is great for Florida. Its a very nice looking shirt also and my husband likes it. Thanks ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Anvil 6020 Cotton Deluxe Pique Sport Shirt
Jonathan
Rating:
09/13/2017
I recommend to every one It Fits great, Washed up great. Nice comfortable T shirt for the money.
0 likes
Anvil 6020 Cotton Deluxe Pique Sport Shirt
Samantha
Rating:
02/02/2017
A little loose when it arrived but after washing it, It fits as expected. Will probably get a few more in different colors. Delivery is on time and Thanks ApparelnBags to maintained their standard.
0 likes
Anvil 6020 Cotton Deluxe Pique Sport Shirt
Brianna
Rating:
09/02/2016
Amazing quality, Nice, These shirts are good quality and look nice. The material is thick and comfortable and feel like a more expensive polo shirt. Thanks ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Anvil 6020 Cotton Deluxe Pique Sport Shirt
Kennedy
Rating:
03/10/2016
It has been washed several times and has held its shape. It did not shrink. Soft and comfortable, Neat and elegant style and I would recommend It many times. ApparelnBags makes me elegant.
0 likes
Anvil 6020 Cotton Deluxe Pique Sport Shirt
Shane
Rating:
12/03/2015
Soft and comfortable, Nice and neat, Elegant colors.The material is thick and comfortable and feel like a more expensive polo shirt. Thanks to ApparelnBags to maintained their standard.
0 likes
Anvil 6020 Cotton Deluxe Pique Sport Shirt
Brandon
Rating:
09/08/2015
Soft and comfortable, Nice, Neat stitching too. They fit very nicely look great and dont shrink. Did I mention theyre priced economical. I wouldnt hesitate to buy more, Thanks to ApparelnBags and delivery.
0 likes
Anvil 6020 Cotton Deluxe Pique Sport Shirt
Cary
Rating:
03/13/2015
These shirts are good in quality and look nice. The material is thick and comfortable and feel like a more expensive polo shirt. Amazing product, Nice and nice quality.
0 likes
Anvil 6020 Cotton Deluxe Pique Sport Shirt
William
Rating:
02/16/2015
For the price these shirts are good quality and look nice. The material is thick and comfortable and feel like a more expensive polo shirt.
0 likes
Anvil 6020 Cotton Deluxe Pique Sport Shirt
Mcmullin
Rating:
12/11/2013
This shirt is well made in good quality. I am average weight and my regular size shirt is large. In this shirts I can easily move. Nice brand, Nice shirt and Nice web site to giving me this.
0 likes
Anvil 6020 Cotton Deluxe Pique Sport Shirt
Alex Donote.
Rating:
11/06/2013
This shirt is in good quality, comfortable and feels like a comfortable job. good fits too.
0 likes
Anvil 6020 Cotton Deluxe Pique Sport Shirt
Mike T
Rating:
08/30/2013
Super stuff, price is cheap and material is thick, good quality and looks nice, feels like an expensive shirt.
0 likes
Loading
Top

Get Special Offers & More

Plus, you get 10% discount code for your next order.

Follow Us

© Copyright 2011-2018 ApparelnBags.com - All Rights Reserved.