• Customer Service will Re-open at 9 AM EST
REQUEST A CALLBACK
10%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here



Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

REQUEST A CALLBACK
cancel
Request a Callback

4.8512 4.62
  • Anvil 490B Youth 100% Certified Ringspun Cotton T-Shirt
1
Anvil 490B Youth 100% Certified Organic Ringspun Cotton T-Shirt

Anvil 490B Youth 100% Certified Organic Ringspun Cotton T-Shirt

drop icon to show more
4.8/5 12 reviews
Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $8.02 $4.62
*Best Price When you buy 18 or more of Anvil 490B in City Green
Qualifies for free ShipThis Item is eligible for Free Shipping Offer. Click for more information.
Style: 490B


Washing
Crew
Light (under 5oz)
100% Cotton
Performance
Athletic Wear
Easy Tear

Product Description

  • Business Use: High-Tech Industry, Music Industry, Colleges and Universities, "Green" Orginizations
  • High Standards: Shirts are certified free of harmful chemicals and dyes by Oeko-Tex® standard 100
  • Style Options: Men's, Ladies and youth in both cotton and ringspun cotton knits offer optimum group outfitting versatility
  • Tearaway™ Label: Allows you to easily create your own branded organic T-shirt
  • 5oz, 100% Preshrunk certified organic cotton, Double-needle stitched sleeves and bottom hem
  • Shoulder-to-shoulder tape, Seamless collarette
  • Sizes: XS, S, M, L, XL

Anvil 490B Youth 100% Certified Organic Ringspun Cotton T-Shirt
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Anvil 490B Youth 100% Certified Organic Ringspun Cotton T-Shirt
Owen
Rating:
03/22/2018
Extremely comfortable and lightweight, My new favorite shirt, Thanks ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Anvil 490B Youth 100% Certified Organic Ringspun Cotton T-Shirt
Addison
Rating:
08/09/2017
Very comfortable and attractive shirt, Washes well and colors have not faded. It is a good wear.
0 likes
Anvil 490B Youth 100% Certified Organic Ringspun Cotton T-Shirt
Jaxon
Rating:
01/06/2017
Nice and neat too, Thanks ApparelnBags to feels great, Looks good and fits just right. Comes in various colors too, We plan to get more whenever needed.
0 likes
Anvil 490B Youth 100% Certified Organic Ringspun Cotton T-Shirt
Francisco
Rating:
08/14/2016
Thanks ApparelnBags, It seems well-made and has held up so far, After several washings, No shrinking or fading. Well worth the price. Amazing quality, Soft and comfortable.
0 likes
Anvil 490B Youth 100% Certified Organic Ringspun Cotton T-Shirt
Lilian
Rating:
02/07/2016
Vibrant colors, Elegant style, Nice and neat product and Its so comfortable to wear that I plan on ordering more in different colors. Thanks to ApparelnBags to maintained their standard.
0 likes
Anvil 490B Youth 100% Certified Organic Ringspun Cotton T-Shirt
Jamison
Rating:
11/22/2015
Its so comfortable to wear that I plan on ordering more in different colors. Soft and comfortable, Nice and neat stitching too.
0 likes
Anvil 490B Youth 100% Certified Organic Ringspun Cotton T-Shirt
Lauren
Rating:
08/20/2015
Its a good shirt, Light weight and good color. I would recommend ordering a size up and Im usually between a medium and large, I should have gotten a large. I would recommend again and again
0 likes
Anvil 490B Youth 100% Certified Organic Ringspun Cotton T-Shirt
Sophie
Rating:
04/27/2015
Its a good shirt, light weight, and good color. I would recommend ordering accurate size. Nice quality and neat t shirt.
0 likes
Anvil 490B Youth 100% Certified Organic Ringspun Cotton T-Shirt
Christopher
Rating:
03/02/2015
These shirts are light and organic cotton. The fit might be a little small so if you normally order a medium might wanna try a large. I will be ordering more of these shirts. The price is great too.
0 likes
Anvil 490B Youth 100% Certified Organic Ringspun Cotton T-Shirt
Diana
Rating:
02/04/2015
This organic shirt is great free of harmful chemicals and dyes as it meets oekotex standards..better than an ordinary cotton shirt.
0 likes
Anvil 490B Youth 100% Certified Organic Ringspun Cotton T-Shirt
Sila Babacan
Rating:
09/01/2013
these shirts are very soft and most importantly are organic.
0 likes
Anvil 490B Youth 100% Certified Organic Ringspun Cotton T-Shirt
Sara
Rating:
08/10/2013
I have been looking for an organic t-shirt for my child and I am very happy that Apparelnbags have them in great reasonable price. This tee is well made and has a soft fabric and important are organic. I washed it many times and it held up very well. Definitely a good purchase.
0 likes
Loading
Top

Get Special Offers & More

Plus, you get 10% discount code for your next order.

Follow Us

© Copyright 2011-2018 ApparelnBags.com - All Rights Reserved.