facebook
Internet Explorer is not Supported for our Website Apparelnbags.com. Please use Chrome, Microsoft Edge, Safari or Firefox to continue with your purchase.
  • Customer Service will Re-open on Monday at 9 AM EST
Request A Callback
15%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here

Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

0
4.9513 35.22
Adidas Golf A161 Men’s ClimaLite Textured Short-Sleeve Polo

Adidas Golf A161 Men’s ClimaLite Textured Short-Sleeve Polo - User Reviews

drop icon to show more
4.9/5 13 reviews
Listed prices are final.
Screen Print Price*: $51.28 $28.88
Style: A161


Washing
Easy Care
Regular (5-6oz)
Polyester
Washed
Tagged
RecommendedTags

Product Description

Adidas Golf A161 Men’s ClimaLite Textured Short-Sleeve Polo - User Reviews
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Adidas Golf A161 Men’s ClimaLite Textured Short-Sleeve Polo - User Reviews
Mark Taylor
Rating:
02/21/2020
The polo is exactly what I wanted. Dry-fit and comfortable. The color was exactly as pictured. Shipping was fast. I am very happy with my purchase.
0 likes
Adidas Golf A161 Men’s ClimaLite Textured Short-Sleeve Polo - User Reviews
Reggie L. Fuentes
Rating:
01/18/2020
This is high-quality, non-snagging material. It drapes nicely and feels great. I am looking to purchase more.
0 likes
Adidas Golf A161 Men’s ClimaLite Textured Short-Sleeve Polo - User Reviews
Jhon
Rating:
01/11/2020
This is high-quality, non-snagging material. It drapes nicely and feels great. I am looking to purchase more.
0 likes
Adidas Golf A161 Men’s ClimaLite Textured Short-Sleeve Polo - User Reviews
Jason
Rating:
12/09/2019
I bought this polo for the golf course. The material is light in weight and breathable. I also like the embroidery which I had on this shirt. The colors are vibrant and the quality of the logo is far better from what I had previously bought from other companies.
0 likes
Adidas Golf A161 Men’s ClimaLite Textured Short-Sleeve Polo - User Reviews
Eric
Rating:
11/07/2019
Love the texture of this shirt. I use to wear this shirt on my work. It has a great fit and I feel more comfortable in these shirts.
0 likes
Adidas Golf A161 Men’s ClimaLite Textured Short-Sleeve Polo - User Reviews
Paul
Rating:
02/01/2019
Shirts turned out wonderful. Purchased this shirt for my father and grandfather with their name embroidered. They Loved the shirt and arrived very quickly than I thought they would. I have saved your website in my favorite and from now I am going to be your regular customer
0 likes
Adidas Golf A161 Men’s ClimaLite Textured Short-Sleeve Polo - User Reviews
Carol
Rating:
11/29/2018
Very Surprised by the quality of this polo shirt and for its price. I did embroidery on this shirt and it looks great everytime.
0 likes
Adidas Golf A161 Men’s ClimaLite Textured Short-Sleeve Polo - User Reviews
James
Rating:
10/29/2018
Purchased 5 shirts with embroidery service. It is my first time that I purchased embroidery service online because I wanted it urgent, so I tried apparelnbags, and they were so great that I am about to purchase more. Recommended to anyone.
0 likes
Adidas Golf A161 Men’s ClimaLite Textured Short-Sleeve Polo - User Reviews
Brandon
Rating:
10/04/2018
A great range of work wear solutions with a service that felt truly personalised to our needs and at a competitive price too. It is a pleasure to deal with you guys and I hope to do so again in the future.
0 likes
Adidas Golf A161 Men’s ClimaLite Textured Short-Sleeve Polo - User Reviews
Cristy Simon
Rating:
03/04/2014
I love Adidas and I have no negative comments because Its great, Great.
0 likes
Adidas Golf A161 Men’s ClimaLite Textured Short-Sleeve Polo - User Reviews
Dibujos Paach
Rating:
01/08/2014
A good looking, comfortable shirt. Fits exactly how I would hope (not tight around the shoulders). A great deal for the price.
0 likes
Adidas Golf A161 Men’s ClimaLite Textured Short-Sleeve Polo - User Reviews
Nuri Aluntas
Rating:
01/06/2014
Great shirt.I Love the texture and material. It will be very great and great means easy to breath , not too bright but not too dull.
0 likes
Loading