• We are here to help : 1-888-551-0950, 1-813-344-0919
10%
  


Already Registered? Login here


Registration
Successful

Thank you very much. Please check your email for your Coupon.

Your coupon is also loaded in your session so you'll see discounted prices.

Successful Smile Icon
Happy Shopping
Registration Error

Your email address is already registered with us. Please Login In here



Forget Your Password Reset Here

Continue Shopping without Registration

cancel
Request a Callback

4.8515 31.97
  • Adidas Golf A130 Men’s ClimaLite Pique St-Sleeve Polo
  • Adidas Golf A130 Men’s ClimaLite Pique St-Sleeve Polo
  • Adidas Golf A130 Men’s ClimaLite Pique St-Sleeve Polo
3
Adidas Golf A130 Men’s ClimaLite Pique Short-Sleeve Polo

Adidas Golf A130 Men’s ClimaLite Pique Short-Sleeve Polo

drop icon to show more
4.8/5 15 reviews
Listed prices are final.
Blank Price*: $53.98 $31.97
*Best Price When you buy 18 or more of Adidas Golf A130 in Navy/ White
Qualifies for free ShipThis Item is eligible for Free Shipping Offer. Click for more information.
Style: A130


Easy Care
Washing
Polo
Regular (5-6oz)
100% Polyester
Athletic Wear
Tagged

Product Description

  • Fabric: 5.1 oz, Lightweight 100% poly Pique with hydrophilic finish
  • Rib-knit collar, Open hem sleeves
  • Contrast adidas Logo on right sleeve
  • Three-button Placket, side seamed with Drop tail
  • Available Sizes: S, M, L, XL, 2XL, 3XL

Buy Embroidered Polo : 

  • Logo Embroidery (One Logo - Typically on left chest) Price is included in price when you Buy Logo Embroidered polo
  • Logo is applied in our facilities based out of NC and TX.

Adidas Golf A130 Men’s ClimaLite Pique Short-Sleeve Polo
User Opinions & Reviews


Filter by
Sort by
Adidas Golf A130 Men’s ClimaLite Pique Short-Sleeve Polo
Paul
Rating:
12/06/2018
Purchase this polo for my industrial work and did different embroideries on different shirts. Great output. I was afraid about Logo colours design but thanks to apparelnbag.com they really helped me. Highly Recommended
0 likes
Adidas Golf A130 Men’s ClimaLite Pique Short-Sleeve Polo
albert
Rating:
11/09/2018
Light and comfortable, fit great and really good for golf. Did logo embroidery on that of my name and it turned out great clear words and true colors. Worth purchasing from the Apparelnbags.
0 likes
Adidas Golf A130 Men’s ClimaLite Pique Short-Sleeve Polo
Richard
Rating:
10/04/2018
I ordered 100 polo shirts embroidered for my company. They did such a phenomenal job. Very fair pricing and great customer service.
0 likes
Adidas Golf A130 Men’s ClimaLite Pique Short-Sleeve Polo
Nathan
Rating:
03/22/2018
This shirt is perfect. Comfortable, Very true to size, I bought the dark green and its a great color, The quality of the material of course is great and that is why I wanted a climalite polo in the first place, Nice quality ApparelnBags.
0 likes
Adidas Golf A130 Men’s ClimaLite Pique Short-Sleeve Polo
Olivia
Rating:
08/09/2017
They are comfortable, Durable and look great. They breathe well during hot weather. Very nice shirts
0 likes
Adidas Golf A130 Men’s ClimaLite Pique Short-Sleeve Polo
Annabelle
Rating:
12/08/2016
Thanks ApparelnBags, Great price, Looks great, Fits great, Washes well and rad care Looks great out of dryer. Travels great and holds its shape over time
0 likes
Adidas Golf A130 Men’s ClimaLite Pique Short-Sleeve Polo
Bennett
Rating:
08/14/2016
Soft and comfortable, Neat and vibrant, This shirt is structured and shaped like a mens without being tight and constricting. The fabric is breathable and washes, Dries beautifully. Thanks to ApparelnBags to maintained their standard.
0 likes
Adidas Golf A130 Men’s ClimaLite Pique Short-Sleeve Polo
Alex
Rating:
08/13/2016
True to size, good quality, received as described, great workmanship and excellent customer service....
0 likes
Adidas Golf A130 Men’s ClimaLite Pique Short-Sleeve Polo
Maya
Rating:
02/16/2016
Great product at a great price. I would recommend it again and again because these polos are soft, colors are so vibrant and cool.
0 likes
Adidas Golf A130 Men’s ClimaLite Pique Short-Sleeve Polo
Ibrahim
Rating:
11/22/2015
I will probably order a few more for daily wear. Great product at a great price. Will be buying more.
0 likes
Adidas Golf A130 Men’s ClimaLite Pique Short-Sleeve Polo
Tyler
Rating:
08/22/2015
This is the elegant performance material, It doesnt have the smooth look like the picture shows. As someone else said the material is Soft and comfortable. It is still comfortable. Thanks to web site to giving me this.
0 likes
Adidas Golf A130 Men’s ClimaLite Pique Short-Sleeve Polo
Nevaeh
Rating:
04/27/2015
Great and quality sports shirt for women. Comfortable and light and fits well on a full figure. Looks good and economical too.
0 likes
Loading
Top

Get Special Offers & More

Plus, you get 10% discount code for your next order.

Follow Us

© Copyright 2011-2018 ApparelnBags.com - All Rights Reserved.