Customer Service :
International : Holiday Schedule and Hours 2015

All hours are in EST - Eastern Standard Time
Open : Monday - Friday : 9 AM to 6 PM
Closed : Saturdays and Sundays offers work-life balance to its employees and remain close on major United States holidays. Please see details under: Holiday Schedule for 2015

Thursday, January 1
New Year’s Day
Monday, January 19
Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, February 16
Washington’s Birthday
Monday, May 25
Memorial Day
Friday, July 3
Independence Day
Monday, September 7
Labor Day
Monday, October 12
Columbus Day
Wednesday, November 11
Veterans Day
Thursday, November 26
Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 27
Black Friday
Friday, December 25
Christmas Day